Ratings based on 72 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice stay

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Had a very nice stay. Staff very friendly and cot bed all ready in the room with blankets when we arrived. Food at the restaurant was great and breakfast very nice. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to airport.

Posted Oct 24, 2014
We arrived very late at night and the front desk person was lovely to us. The room was quite comfortable, especially the bathroom. I was surprised by how pleasant it was.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto

An easy drive from the airport

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Location: While I found it by searching for hotels near Schiphol, it really only worked for us because we had a car.
Due to an early flight our of SChiphol, we needed a hotel to spend the night. This hotel was easy to get to with free, easy parking, close by amenities. The room was nicely set up and the staff were very pleasant and helpful. As we are English-speaking and were spending our holiday in Germany, we had not thought to learn any Dutch - but the staff were great at helping us in English. We had dinner at the hotel restaurant and it was very tasty and well presented. The wait staff were very accomodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sehr schönes und ruhiges Hotel !

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Das Hotel war wirklich spitze! Rundum empfehlenswert !!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

OK

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Pros: Schönes Doppelzimmer, bequemes Bett, großes, sauberes Bad, kleiner aber netter Balkon mit Teich und Springbrunnen davor
Cons: Getränkeautomat ausserhalb des Zimmerbereichs aufstellen, Geräuschkulisse + "durstige" Gäste nerven etwas, wenn man schlafen will
Location: "zentrale Lage" an einer Hauptstr., schnell auf der Autobahn, gut zu erreichen. Wenig Unternehmungsmöglichkeiten in der Nähe (Auto od. Fahrrad erforde
Für einen kurzen Aufenthalt in Ordnung. Hotel liegt direkt an einer Hauptstrasse, starker Verkehrslärm rund um die Uhr. Ansonsten gute Anbindung, mit dem PKW 20 min bis Amsterdam Zentrum
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Zweckmäßiges Hotel

Posted Oct 6, 2014
extrem weiche Matratzen, fleckige Bettlaken, Spinnweben an den Decken, Haare in Bad, auf dem Stuhl, Staub auf der Bettumrandung, Zudem hatten wir ein Zimmer (107), dass anscheinend direkt neben den Lüftungskanälen des Hotels gelegen ist. Es hat die ganze Nacht gebrummt. Unsere Reklamation hat nur einen Kommentar hervorgebracht, dass man die Lüftung nicht abschalten könne, da sie das ganze Hotel versorge. Sie würde aber nicht die ganze Nacht laufen. Auch in der zweiten Nach lief die Lüftung ca. 5-10 Minuten pro Stunde NICHT, sonst aber dauerhaft. Ein nerviger Brummton. Das muss aber andere Zimmer nicht zwangsläufig betreffen.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2014
Interesting location and relaxing surrounding, friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ruudfrom Gulpen

Oase van rust

Posted Jun 22, 2014
Pros: Ligging tussen de plassen op 20 km van Amsterdam. Hotel en omgeving stalen een relaxed gevoel uit. Vriendelijk en behulpzaam personeel.
Location: Lekker fietsen, gelegen tussen mooie waterplassen, lekker wandelen.
Leuk hotel, op 20 km van Amsterdam, om prive eruit te zijn of zakelijk rust te hebben.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Matej

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels.com