Ratings based on 959 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nettes Hotel in Flughafennähe

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Location: Hotel liegt in direkter Nähe zum Flughafen und Bahnhof. 5 Gehminuten.
Das Zimmer war Ok - entsprach aber nicht den Fotos im Internet. Leider! Wir hatten etwas anderes erwartet. 25€ pro Frühstück und Tag finde ich echt viel. Ansonsten waren wir aber recht zufrieden Das Personal war extrem nett.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2015
Pros: the maids
Cons: i don't want to go there.
Location: too far from town,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,which,,,this choice was mine,,,,so ,that was my problem.
even Hostels that cost 10euros a nite have WIFI in their rooms. no help in offering tips for cheaper ways to travel through out the town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2015
Good hotel, nice location, near airport n train station
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2015
Location: convenient for airport, transport in to city and shopping centre
would book this hotel again excellent breakfast and facilities
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ottimo hotel attaccato all'aeroporto

Posted Jul 13, 2015
L'hotel é comodissimo e si raggiunge senza praticamente uscire dall'aeroporto.Basta seguire le indicazioni per il parcheggio e ci si ritrova all'ingresso.L'ho trovato molto comodo se si considera che sotto l'aeroporto c'è la stazione dei treni da dove in 15 mini si é in centro ad Amsterdam.Personale gentilissimo e disponibilissimo.Consigliato
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Falkirk, Scotland

Great Hotel

Posted Jul 7, 2015
Ideally situated at Schiphol Airport this place has everything you need and is only 15 mins by train into Amsterdam Centraal Station. Room was great and the staff were very helpful and friendly
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london england

Good location,can't wait for the new Hilton

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Really enjoyed my weekend .Would 100% come back.see you soon
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

quiet

Posted Jun 7, 2015
Pros: Pleasant surroundings, helpful staff.
Cons: Get rid of the Duvets and go back to sheets and blankets!
Location: Hotel met our needs.
We were surprised that the room was so quiet. The shuttle was efficient. Unfortunately Wifi was not Free! Really?
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 17, 2015 by Jolijn, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review and your compliments towards the comfort of room with no noise disturbance and shuttle bus service. We offer free Internet in our Hotel Lobby, Restaurant and Business Centre. Looking forwards to your next stay! Yours sincerely, Jolijn Zeeuwen General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Brilliant!!

Posted Jun 3, 2015
We enjoyed our stay at the Hilton hotel. We were thrilled to find we were given an 'executive' room in with our flight and hotel deal with Expedia. Very comfortable bed, large tv (inc. English channels) in room, plus we had a fantastic breakfast in the morning at this hotel. :-)
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 17, 2015 by Jolijn, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, I have immediately shared your review with our team as your review shows us that the Hilton hospitality stands out! Thank you for your compliments and we all look forward to welcome you back upon a future visit to the Schiphol area. Yours sincerely, Jolijn Zeeuwen General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 28, 2015
It was a nice hotel and very convenient with an early flight to catch. Will be better when the airport construction is completed.