Ratings based on 170 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Location: Great little resturant about 5 minutes away!
The hotel was very clean, comfy, and modern. Nice free breakfast spread. The shuttle was very convenient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Pros: close to Amsterdam
Cons: They need a restaurant, and pillow top matresses
Location: 10-15 minute walk to the central train station, from where you can get anywhere
The location is not ideal. It does not have a restaurant, but does serve a continental style breakfast. There is also a cozy lounge. The staff are great, and the rooms neat and tidy. A good place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Peachland, BC Canada

Convenient to Schiphol

Posted Oct 4, 2014
Pros: Free shuttle to Schiphol, free WiFi, free breakfast
Cons: More options for food
Nice hotel with free shuttle to Schiphol and free breakfast. No restaurant but does offer quick microwaveable snacks plus a lounge. Facilities were clean and very quiet considering location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Truckee, CA

Easy access for Schiphol Airport

Posted Sep 25, 2014
Location: Not a great location for anything but sleeping and using as a base. In a business park, not able to do any sight seeing from this location.
This place was great for the quick turn around when using Schiphol/Amsterdam as an access to the rest of Europe. The shuttle was on time, even with heavy traffic, due to the direct Metro train not running to and from the city. The shuttle is free, so we used to access the city via trams, trains, and buses from the airport. The facility was clean and fresh. The room we had on the top floor was quiet. Staff was helpful and friendly on the phone and in person. Would highly recommended.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from jla

Great hotel if u r flying in or out of Amsterdam .

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Free shuttle. Walking distance to resturants and subway
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

a Nice Hotel close to Airport

Posted Sep 21, 2014
Cons: At least, a small hair shampoo was needed for us because the liquid soap in the bathroom was not good for hair.
This hotel is close to the airport operating complimentary shuttle every 30 minutes. The breakfast includes fresh breads, fully boiled eggs and delicious coffee. The only problem we had was the elevator button to go down was not working during the stay, instead we used up button so we needed to go up sometimes. Also, the wireless internet speed was not slow compare to other hotels we had stayed at Amsterdam. Overall, it is a clean and nice hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent Choice

Posted Sep 21, 2014
The best decision I ever made, the hotel was perfect in everyway and exceeded all expectations. The hotel also has a very punctual shuttle service that takes you to and from the airport, which makes journeys to the capital so easy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Western Australia

Excellent Stay

Posted Sep 12, 2014
I was impressed by the friendliness and helpfulness of the staff in fact the manager personally drove us to the airport when the shuttle bus was late. My wife and I will stay here again on our next visit to the Netherlands
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

First time in Amsterdam!

Posted Sep 5, 2014
Fantastic hotel. So clean.The staff were helpful and polite. The hotel itself was close to the airport and the shuttle service was excellent. Fantastic hotel could not of been more pleased. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Pros: The bathroom in the hotel room. I especially like the soap dispensers.
The hotel stay was very nice. The shuttle service was great and it helped me to get around to do some of the things that I wanted to do in Amsterdam. The staff at the hotel were very friendly and helped me answer any questions, that I had, as well as helped me to get any information, that I needed.