Ratings based on 155 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Pros: Very clean, lovely staff can't really fault it.
Cons: Maybe a bit more breakfast choice
Location: Location is a bit out the way, didn't really explore the area as we just visited amsterdam.
Lovely little hotel and staff. Not much breakfast choice but you do get what you pay for. Bit out the way from Amsterdam but the shuttle bus really does come in so handy!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Great breakfast. Helped me with storing my bags.Very good shuttle service. I would like to come again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA USA

Nice Hoteal near Amsterdam Airport in quiet area

Posted Jul 11, 2014
Pros: All of the above
Cons: Nothing
Location: See above.
The hotel was very good, as were the staff. There is a courtesy van both ways with no charge. They came for us very quickly. There is not a restaurant in the hotel, but we had a lovely dinner at a French restaurant near the hotel, and because it was raining, the restaurant owner came to pick us up, only a 2 minute drive. The hotel had lots of choices of snacks, packaged meals and even ice cream from vending machines if you didn't want to go out. The hotel also included breakfast with lots of choices of cold meat and cheese, cereal, pastries and toast, youghurt, juices, coffee, tea, milk, and water. The room was very clean, large modern bathroom, and very comfy beds. We would stay there again. It is also near the train into AMS, though we had an early flight so did not take advantage of that. The hotel is in an area of office buildings and greenery, and was very quiet and really very beautiful, and felt very safe.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 24, 2014
It was OK, nothing great, but it served the purpose
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by janette from glasgow

Top quality standard

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Pros: Total cleanliness.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: The local little town was nearby, we walked there for lunch. It was delightfull, the locals were helpfull.
Staff extra helpfull perfect setting and shuttle bus totally reliable . Would visit again thank you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Alberto from Los Angeles, CA

Wonderful Amsterdam

Posted May 27, 2014
Pros: Everything
Amsterdam is an amazing city, same experience we had @the hotel staff was so nice friendly and helpful. Great rooms comfortable bed delicious breakfast. We will be back soon. 3 excellent nights
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room is ok

Posted May 25, 2014
Took more than 30 mins to get a Taxi. Separate city tax not included in the expedia bookinh.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Close to airport, but hard to find

Posted May 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very clean and comfortable room. However, hard to find, parking lot inconvenient, and in an office building area, so had to walk about 3/4 of a mile to find a restaurant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Small town near airport.

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Close to train station. Hotel is clean, well run, and comfortable. Good ammenities for the price. The town itself is interesting but closes up early.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2014 on Hotels.com