Ratings based on 136 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Convenient, friendly, basic

Posted Jul 12, 2015
Really friendly staff, amazing location - right in the Red Light District on a busy street. Felt safe and secure. Room was... Shabby. But bed was so comfy and all we wanted was a place to sleep. Was tentative about going for a shared bathroom but it was fine, clean, barely used. Sink in room is a great addition.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Do not sleep this hotel!

Posted Jun 24, 2015
Do not sleep in this hotel unless you ONLY want to enjoy the Red Light Secrets! We reserved a room with shared bathroom, which we regret once we enter the room. There is only one power port for charging camera or laptop. Terrible experience when showering inside the bathroom.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by HUIZHU from 上海

价格合理,地段很好

Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels
地段很好,就在红灯区,晚上逛完步行回酒店很方便。步行10分钟即可到达市中心的中央火车站,非常方便。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 25, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

Perfekt um die Stadt zu Fuß zu Erkunden

Posted Apr 24, 2015
Sehr gute Lage direkt im Zentrum von Amsterdam. Das Bad war frisch renoviert, die Möbel im Schlafbereich allerdings bereits älter und mit Gebrauchsspuren. Alles in Allem war es jedoch absolut ok.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Enkelt med bra beliggenhet!

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
Lobby-området luktet røyk og ble benyttet som oppholdsrom for mennesker jeg antar jobbet på hotellet. Hotellet fremstår ikke som spesielt "fresh". Frokost servert fra kl.08:00 - kl.09:00 på lørdager og søndager.. Unødvendig å nevne at jeg ikke fikk med meg den noen av dagene..! Bra Internett-tilgang! Beliggenheten er super, midt i Red Light District, 10 minutters gange fra sentralstasjonen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Julie from Nancy

Posted Apr 19, 2015 on Hotels
Plutôt pas mal! Je reviendrais très vite. Et dans cet hôtel.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by yuseok from Seoul

So so

Posted Apr 18, 2015 on Hotels
가격대비 적당하다는 말들이 많아서 예약 했는데 암스테르담이 워낙 비싸지만 친절도 청결도는 기대하면 안되나 봐요. 그냥 하루 묶을만 한 정도입니다. 체크인할때 아침식사기간을 말을 안해주던데 객실 내 테이블에 시간이 적혀 있더라구요. 그래서 맞춰서 내려갔더니 이미 아침식사 끝났다고 ... 어이없는 말!! 체크인때 바뀐 식사시간을 말해줬다는데 저희는 전혀 들은 바가 없거든요 ... 아무튼 이용하실꺼면 세세한거 기대마시고 물어보고 확인하고 이용하세요.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Wayne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2015 on Hotels