Ratings based on 241 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Gutes Hotel für Städtetrips

Posted Jul 16, 2015
Sauberes Hotel mit etwas gebrauchter Einrichtung. Wenn man nur zu Schlafen da ist aber völlig ausreichend. Zimmer nach vorne raus sind etwas laut wegen Autobahn und Bus Parkplatz. Sehr gute Metro Anbindung und ausreichend Pkw Parkplätze.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Solid hotel

Posted Jul 15, 2015
No complaints at all. Hotel is clean and room is comfortable. It is a lonmng way out however you have the metro and bus at your doorstep. It's away from the buzz of Amsterdam so could be a positive or negative.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It's Just OK.

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Pros: Location to public transportation.
Hotel is much like a motel. It is a bit old and worn. Room was typical of Europe. Small and crowded. Location has great access to public transportation. Great for travelers with cars. Did not eat breakfast, but had a dinner that was disappointing.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

prima

Posted Jun 2, 2015
Pros: ligging; ligging aan metrostation en bus.
Cons: uitstraling van buiten
prima hotel, goed voor nachtje; prima ligging tov metro- en busstation. alles zit erop en eraan wat je nodig hebt; uitstraling van buiten mag wat moderner
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sergej

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Disappointing

Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: Not much to do nearby. Only advantage was the metro was close by. Took half an hour into the city.
When we arrived our son had no bed. I had booked a triple room and you couldnt swing a cat in it. The room smelt of cigarette smoke and the decor was like going back to the 1980's.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by cinzia carla from torino

viaggio ad amsterdam

Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Hotels
Comodo per la metropolitana vicina. la colazione ottima anche se un po cara visto che è extra. Le camere al piano terra un po troppo spartane
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by colette from MONTROUGE

Séjour touristique

Posted Apr 20, 2015 on Hotels
CHAMBRE PROPRE ET BONNE LITERIE Très bon emplacement tout près de la station de métro.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Peter

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Outaouais, QC

Hôtel en banlieue d'Amsterdam

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Cet hôtel n'offre pas de grand confort par contre nous l'avons choisi car le stationnement de l'auto y est gratuit et qu'il est situé juste à côté d'une ligne de metro. Très pratique pour se rendre au centre-ville d'Amsterdam. Le déjeuner est copieux et très bon. Le personnel est courtois. Notre chambre était propre mais bien petite pour 3 personnes. Les matelas n'étaient pas des plus confortables.