Ratings based on 765 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Kings Day Break

Posted May 2, 2015
The hotel is in a perfect location right next to the metro station. To get into central is a quick journey which only takes about 10 minutes. The hotel is close enough to ride a bike to and from the centre as well. The hotel is basic but very clean and fresh. The only negative that I could give is that the rooms get very hot! They need to invest in better air conditioners!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Alpes Maritimes

hotel accueillant mais un peu excentré

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Cet hôtel est très accueillant, un peu excentré mais néanmoins très bien desservi car très proche de métro, tram et train. Le personnel malheureusement ne parle que l'anglais. Mais je le conseille tout de même car chambres propres et confortables et facile d'accès.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Belfast

대체로 만족할만한 퀄리티의 호텔

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Pros: 호텔 관리상태 및 위치 staff들의 고객피드백 및 컴플레인에 대한 대처가 우수
Cons: 호텔의 퀄리티는 만족스러우나 가격이 저렴하진 않았으므로, 가격 대비 우수한지는 의문.
Location: 자전거 여행, 도보 산책
metro, train 및 tram station과 가까운 장소에 위치 (약 100 m). Amsterdam 중심가와 2-3 stations 떨어져 있음. 호텔주변 환경이 안전하고 아름다움. 인테리어는 모던한 스타일이며, 청결하게 관리.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ruhig, aber in der Nähe des Zentrums.

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Sehr ruhiges Hotel, aber wegen Metrostation dennoch in der Nähe des Stadzentrums. Modernes Gebäude. Professionell geführt.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Location

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Great location 5 mins walk from Amstel metro station which is 5-10 mins from the centre of Amsterdam. 48 hour metro/tram pass is only 12 euros. Hotel is fantastic with a great bar/deli/coffee shop.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 3, 2015
Good hotel, good facilities, great parking. Good value / price balance.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Wir haben uns sehr wohlgefühlt, gute Verkehrsanbindung, guter Empfang, modernes Hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Zwolle

Een fijn nieuw modern hotel 3 km van het centrum

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Als je een fijn nieuw modern hotel zoekt aan de rand van het centrum, ongeveer 3 km van hartje centrum dan is dit een bijzonder prettig hotel voor een mooie prijs en prive parkeergarage voor 20 euro voor 24 uur. Vriendelijk personeel en mooie schone kamers met fijne badkamer. Geen slechte dingen meegemaakt. Ga ik zo weer heen !!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pulito ed accogliente

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Pros: Il personale e le stanze
Location: Vicino alla stazione AMSTEL
Anche se l'albergo è fuori dal centro, è posizionato alle spalle della AMSTEL station da cui passano treni e metro per ogni destinazione. In albergo è possibile affittare la bicicletta per soli 13 Euro al giorno e si può raggiungere il centro in soli 5 minuti. Il personale è molto gentile, le camere spaziose con arredo nuovo, televisore 32 pollici LED, frigo bar e cassaforte. Il ristorante serve solo prodotti biologici di produttori o negozi locali. A colazione (per 12 Euro) si hanno croissant deliziosi, i migliori mai provati in un albergo, spremuta di arancia e non succo industriale, yogurt deliziosi, frutta fresca tagliata al momento, pane e prodotti da forno, uova strapazzate, salsicce. Insomma c'è da stare bene tutto il giorno. WI-FI gratis in tutte le aree. Penso di ritornarci nuovamente.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hostel

Posted Feb 14, 2015
this hotel doesn't deserve any stars. service is very poor and staff seem to be disengaged lack training.