Ratings based on 76 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Bettina from Köln

Zimmer mit Amsterdam-Gefühl

Posted Apr 12, 2015 on Hotels
Gute Lage in netter Umgebung nahe bei den großen Museen. Freundliches Personal. Das Zimmer war sehr klein, trotzdem gemütlich. Ein altes Haus mit sehr steiler Treppe, in dem ich mich wie eine Amsterdamerin fühlte.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Pieter from Waspik

Slecht hotel

Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels
De kamer was niet echt schoon. De wastafel liep niet leeg. Smorgens om 08.00 werd er geboord door bouwwakkers in het hotel, waardoor wij wakker werden. Ik heb de eigenaar er wel over aangesproken. Maar hij kon er niets aan doen. Ik de ontbijt ruimte werd geboord, daar zouden wij moeten eten. Dit hebben wij niet gedaan. De boor lag op de ontbijttafel. Was erg stoffig . De eigenaar sprak ook geen Nederlands . Zo als u mijn oordeel leest vond ik de eigenaar best uit coulance iets kunnen doen. Met name de geluidsoverlast van de bouwvakkers. Ik wacht graag jullie reactie af. Met vriendelijk groet Pieter Noordam.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jordan from Barcelona

I got itchy just looking at the beds

Posted Feb 12, 2015 on Hotels
This place could badly do with a refurbishment. For the 200 euros I had to pay to stay here (due to lack of any other options) I would expect a lot more.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by André from Helsingborg

Ok location. Hotel standard loow

Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels
Really good location but the rest was really bad!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

他に選択肢がなかった…

Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels
他の方の口コミにもある通り、地獄の急な階段が待ち構えてます。スタッフは親切ですが、いかんせん部屋の設備は貧弱です。ヒーターがつかなくて凍え死ぬかと思いました。 安い金額で、素泊まりなら、まあオッケーかもしれません。 トラムの駅も近くにあるしそこまでアクセスは悪くはないです。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Hotel Kap

Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels
Tyckte allting var bra.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Martin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toulouse

Hôtel bien placé

Posted Oct 2, 2014
Pros: situation, calme.
Cons: pratique de la langue française
Location: Les grands musées, lignes de tram à proximité
Situé dans une rue calme, dans le quartier des musées. Confort simple, chambre propre, de petite taille, avec WC commun sur le palier, et douche privée mais à l'extérieur de la chambre. Personnel accueillant et sympathique, mais très peu francophone. Petit déjeuner inclus sous forme d'un buffet assez varié.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Excited Travellers

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Hotels