Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.2 out of 5
42% of guests recommend
2.3 Room cleanliness
2.3 Service & staff
2.0 Room comfort
2.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tamara from Panama

Paris

Posted Mar 15, 2014
Excelente! Friendly staff. Comfortable roon. Good price for the breakfast. The room was a litlle bit overprized.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by Jamie from Somerset, UK

Handy Value Hotel

Posted Feb 17, 2014
Pros: Friendly unpretentious, no nonsense. Modern en-suite. Good buffet breakfast as an optional extra.
Cons: Some tatty carpets, cigarette buts on window cills left for months.
Location: Handy walking distance to museums and centre
Scruffy, but friendly. Student, low budget, no frills, but clean enough. Thanks we had great stay in Amsterdam
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 24, 2014
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Randolph from Bellingham, WA 98226

Hotel Vivaldi

Posted Nov 23, 2013
Pros: The staff was very professional and were always willing to accommodate my questions and my needs
Cons: The breakfast fare could have more choices.
Location: The hotel is located at a great spot in Amsterdam...lots of restaurants, bars and shops well within walking distance and of course near a tram too
Although the room I stayed in was quite small...it suited my needs very well. The hotel was situated very near my family's home. The staff at the hotel were very professional and were always there to assist me when I had a question or needed anything...I will of course want to stay there again on my next trip to Amsterdam
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by tiffy

Easy to find

Posted Jul 31, 2013
Pros: I like that it was close to the main road and made it safer to return late at night.
Cons: The beds could have been a bit more comfortable. I don't expect a 5 star hotel bed but perhaps something less lumpy,
Location: Heineken experience was just 1 min walk away.
The staff were friendly and very helpful. However, double room was a little too small. There was barely enough space to put a medium luggage. Pack light and this would be ideal.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Vivaldi sucks

Posted Jul 29, 2013
Pros: The washroom
Cons: Everything else
Location: Ok
Worst experience ever. Would never recommend this hotel to anyone. Staff was horrible. DO NOT GO!!!!!!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not close enough , not clean enough

Posted Jul 3, 2013
Pros: It has a lift, although very small.
Cons: Entire facelift!
Location: Not close enough to anything , there are many better choices :(
This hotel had a broken and taped front glass door, still does, we should have turned back then. Room was empty except for the tight packed beds, not even a photo on the wall. Sparse # empty! Not expensive so we didn't expect too much, but what we got was even less than that. I say thumbs down keep looking. This hotel has long passed its day :(
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very budget. Don't go if you want frills

Posted Jun 6, 2013
It was cheap but not very cheerful. I only needed a bed and a shower and they were provided. Very budget. Linen was clean though
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very bad hotel

Posted May 29, 2013
The hotel is in very bad condition. Small rooms and not very clean. For the money they charge there are much better options.