Ratings based on 213 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Top locatie

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Wij hebben dit hotel geboekt naar aanleiding van een theater voorstelling in Carré. Het was een mooie locatie dichtbij Carré maar ook van het centrum Amsterdam. Eventueel tram dicht bij hotel die je zo richting het centrum brengt. Erg netjese kamer, vriendelijk personeel en goed ontbijt
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 4, 2015
Pros: everything
nice location, clean rooms, friendly staff :) breakfast was good, and tea + coffee in the room
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wels

Stadthotel in guter Lage

Posted Mar 17, 2015
Pros: das Hotel hat eine angenehme Atmosphäre und freundliches Personal. Frühstück ist in Buffetform ist ausreichend und gut, Cafe ist sehr gut.
Cons: Getränkeautomat öfter nachfullen, kleiner Kühlschrank im Zimmer wäre toll. Lift zu langsam
Location: Zentrumsnah, Central Station leicht zu errreichen, nicht weit zum Dam, Albert Cype Markt ist gleich um die Ecke, Heineckenbrauerei in der Nähe.
Sehr freundlicher Empfang im Hotel, das Personal spricht teils Deutsch.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by helenefrom cannes

correct dans l ensemble

Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels.com
Arrivées à l hôtel on nous donne la #504 une chambre esseulée au sous sol fenêtre donnant sur le trottoir et donc à même la rue de plus qui touche la salle des pdj donc la nuit fut horrible pour la 2ieme nuit j ai demandé à change qu a la réception n ont pas rechignes les pdj corrects ensemble correct
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by evelyne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by pineaufrom auneau

we

Posted Jan 16, 2015 on Hotels.com
Très agréablement surpris Le petit hic c le prix du parking de l l'hôtel 25€ la journée mais sinon très bon séjour
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Klaus

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Bettinafrom Deutschland

Zu empfelen !!!!

Posted Jan 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
Zu Zweit waren wir eine Nacht in Amsterdam. Das Hotel liegt nahe am Heiniken-Museum, weshalb es leicht zu finden ist. Das Hotel ist ein umgebautes Haus, dementsprechend sind die Treppen steil und die Zimmer klein. Das Haus ist ein wenig schief aber charmant, wie Amsterdam :) Das Zimmer war super sauber und das Frühstück war klasse.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Elozifrom London

Amsterdam get away...wish the hotel was better

Posted Jan 10, 2015 on Hotels.com
Went out Amsterdam for a few days with my friend to see some art shows and explore the town. We arrived in Amsterdam 3 hours before checkin time so we decided to go to the holiday and see if we can leave our luggage in their storage. Staff where more than helpful once we arrived and told us the room was ready and if we wanted, we could go and have some breakfast and head up to the room. Breakfast wasn't that great to be honest only a small seletion of food, but then again it was included with the room. The room was a very small and so was the bathroom. The cupboard was blocked by the bed so we need to move the bed in order for us to get our coats out. The hotel has a lift which only goes up to the 3rd floor ( the lift is very very slow) it you happen to have a room next to the lift like we did you'll hear it non stop. The stairs and the hotel where very daunting to walk down or up. Overall very helpful staff, you can pick up a map from reception. Hotel is also not far from the central station. Tram gets there directly ( 10-15mins)