Ratings based on 3,213 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Roma

Ottimo: in posizione centrale ma tranquilla!

Posted Apr 27, 2015
A davvero pochi passi dalla Stazione Centrale, questa struttura offre il massimo, secondo me, di quello che si può cercare. Buona accoglienza alla reception, pulizia e servizi. Non abbiamo usufruito della colazione quindi non posso parlarne. Ho chiesto tramite mail una camera abbastanza lontana dai rumori e spaziosa a sufficienza per due persone, visto che avevo letto alcune recensioni dove ci si lamentava degli spazi. Sono stata accontentata. Lo consiglio e ci tornerei!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Connecticut

Good spot in the middle of the city

Posted Apr 24, 2015
Location: perfect location for a homebase in Amsterdam
Asked for an early check-in, arrived at 9:30am and my room was ready. Staff and accommodations were top notch, right in the middle of town. Great experience!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom uk

Nice hotel, central location

Posted Apr 23, 2015
Pros: Near station, central to city.
Cons: Breakfast could be cheaper, could do evening meals.
Location: Near station, near shops, near restaurants.
Everything was clean and in good condition. The invite said I only had to answer four questions. This is a bit much so I will pad it to get the required number of characters.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amsterdam is a great city

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Frendly helpful staff, great location. Quiet room. would stay here again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comodo albergo in ottima posizione

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Pros: La posizione e la pulizia
Viaggio per svago con scelta dell'albergo dovuta alla posizione comunque si è rivelato un buon albergo con ottimi servizi. Da consigliare.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Houston, TX

Center of town.

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Perfect location. Great breakfast. Comfortable room. Will definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Burnley

lovely stuff

Posted Apr 20, 2015
can't fault it really, for the money. good value, nice big room (for Amsterdam) - very clean and new looking. Only slightly negative thing I'd say is that we could have done with more tea & coffee making bits, and maybe some more shower gel than the tiny single bottle provided. Otherwise, great
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom montreal

Great location

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Amazing location - we enjoyed the bike rental shop right next door - hotel could use a little updating - the decor is a little dark - but great staff, clean and comfy beds
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Scotland

1st rate central hotel with excellent facilities

Posted Apr 18, 2015
Pros: The staff and the facilities.
The location of hotel is excellent close to Amsterdam Central Station, tram terminal, canal cruises and tour bus starting point, it is central for shopping areas, and many of city sites. Hotel had excellent and friendly staff, rooms were comfortable and cleaning staff did a great job. Reception staff were helpful and assisted wherever possible in arranging trips and could provide tickets for many museums etc.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London, U.K.

Excellent location.

Posted Apr 18, 2015
Pros: Price and the breakfast menu.
Cons: Provided some biscuits with tea/coffee stand.
Location: Very close to the Tour agents and there are many good restaurants near by.
Hotel staff was very friendly and helpful for the tours.