Ratings based on 3,016 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom england

Perfect location

Posted Jan 29, 2015
Perfection location, lovely rooms, very comfortable beds. Staff were very polite, lovely guy checked us in. They have a room for luggage incase you want to check out but hang around for a while before you head for your flight. Our second stay here, have and will continue to recommend
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom 's-Hertogenbosch

Een te duur hotel.

Posted Jan 28, 2015
Pros: Ligging, erg dicht bij de stad en het centraal station.
Bij aankomst in het hotel werd ik geholpen door een personeelslid met nog weinig ervaring. Hij wist niet zo goed hoe alles werkte. Tevens vroeg hij om mijn ID-kaart en pinpas die hij was vergeten terug te geven. Eenmaal in mijn kamer aangekomen zag ik dat de deur kapot was (hout splinters). In de douche zat onwijs veel kalk, echt niet fris. De tv op mijn kamer deed het niet, de monteur is deze komen maken. En het bed was al helemaal voor gevormd, niet echt comfortabel. De volgende keer kies ik voor 10 euro meer maar weer het Victoria Hotel. Het is een te duur hotel voor de kwaliteit die je krijgt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Newcastle Upon Tyne - UK

Nice hotel. Great location.

Posted Jan 28, 2015
This hotel is about 5mins from Amsterdam Central Station. The hotel is situated in close proximity to all the best locations as long as you get your bearings right. The rooms are slightly dated but very clean. The staff are very helpful and checking in and out was a swift and easy process.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Location...

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Good location near main train station and main shopping street.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

typical downtown hotel

Posted Jan 25, 2015
if you want a place that is both near and far from the red light district this would be it, I recommend that you don't live in the district as it is noisy at night, but this hotel is around the corner from the district you can easily walk to it and don't bother with the noise at night after wards
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Buona posizione

Posted Jan 23, 2015
Pros: Internet free
Cons: Fitness area
Buon hotel in buona posizione. Ideale per viaggi di lavoro e per chi come me deve prendere il treno tutti i giorni
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ireland

Lovely hotel very central

Posted Jan 21, 2015
Very enjoyable and relaxing stayed in the hotel for two nights! Clean room and lovely staff nothing negative to say it was all positive! Will be staying here again when I return to Amsterdam next year!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Innsbruck, Tirol

Perfekte Lage als Ausgangspunkt!

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Wir waren für 3 Nächte im inntelhotel amsterdam. Das hotel ist perfekt gelegen um die Stadt zu erkunden. Haltestelle für Straßenbahn und Bus direkt vor der Tür. Der Bahnhof auch mit Koffern leicht zu Fuß erreichbar. Zimmer sind sauber, haben wunderbar und ruhig geschlafen. Service sehr zuvorkommend - alles hat perfekt gepasst und wir hatten eine schöne zeit. Jederzeit wieder. Einzig das Frühstück haben wir in auswärts genossen - der preis von 17,00 Euro pro Person ist definitiv zu viel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel, Great Location, Great Staff

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Pros: Location. Cleanliness. Breakfast buffet.
Location: The Amsterdam Museum is walking distance as is Dam Square, Central Station, Oude Kerk (the oldest building in Amsterdam), and the Red Light District.
It's a lovely hotel just walking distance from the Central Station as well as other great attractions like the Amsterdam Museum, Dam Square, Oude Kerk, and the Red Light District. The staff is wonderful and friendly and helpful. They serve a fantastic breakfast buffet. The room was a decent size and very, very clean. I absolutely recommend this hotel. It's an ideal place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom london uk

Excellent, affordable hotel

Posted Jan 18, 2015
Stayed here for 4 nights. Staff were polite and helpful. Room was clean, modern and well serviced. The location is fantastic, with many attractions within walking distance. And all for a very reasonable price. Would definitely recommend