Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from milan

Amsterdam 4 days Spring time

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Wonderful hotel close to the residential area of the town. Excellent service. Suggestion: they Could include on expedia the possibility to buy the room with breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by KIM from Chesterfield

Best Ever Hotel

Posted Mar 19, 2015 on Hotels
The best hotel I have ever stayed in. All the staff were wonderful, we felt very special.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Barry from Ware

Double Marvellous

Posted Feb 16, 2015 on Hotels
Probably the best service in the world! Well, that I have experienced anyway! Every member of staff without exception showed the utmost courtesy. Marvellous!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Stefan from Houston

Great place to stay when visiting Amsterdam

Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels
Fantastic experience!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2014
Beautiful building in very convenient location, about 15 minutes walk to main centre
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

华丽建筑

Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels
豪华宽敞,景色优美。
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

As Expected

Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels
Fit the bill. High quality establishment; service top-notch. Located near public transportation, with good cafes nearby. Unable to connect wireless device to internet, which was frustrating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Beautiful hotel, beautiful city

Posted Sep 20, 2014
This hotel is great and is in a very nice area, and especially good if you are visiting the Dutch National Ballet and Opera or the Carre Theatre which are very close. The hotel staff, and everyone else I met on my visit, were so welcoming, helpful and generous, the experience could not have been better.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Roma

Splendido !

Posted Aug 27, 2014
Pros: Tutto molto bello: hotel in edificio d'epoca, arredamento con estrema cura, ambienti molto spaziosi, servizio eccellente
Cons: difficile avere di meglio !
Location: Posizionato in zona signorile, poco distante dal centro di Amsterdam, raggiungibile con solo 3 fermate di metro (efficientissima).
Non ho mai scritto pareri sui siti di viaggio, ma stavolta devo dire GRAZIE ad Expedia (credetemi, non mi hanno pagato....). La soluzione proposta era quanto di meglio si potesse avere, con un rapporto prezzo/qualità davvero ottimo ! Io e mia moglie siamo stati davvero contenti di aver soggiornato in quest'hotel, che speriamo vivamente faccia nuove promozioni in futuro.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels