Ratings based on 119 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely place to stay

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Nice place, great bed and restaurant. Only problem was front manager wasn't sure about a lot of things, hotel bike rental was a bit of a mission and took a very long time. Just could have been more helpful. Rest of the stay was great.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Near to the city

Posted Jul 23, 2014
It was ok but the hotel it was very far from the city
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Our long weekend July 2014

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Hotel good bar staff and waiting staff were good. Cleaners didn't vacuum out room at all or wash the pots. Reception staff could have been more helpful just laughed when we said we had trouble finding our way round the city....
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Nice hotel but location unfavourable

Posted Jul 17, 2014
reasonably comfortable hotel and location is inconvenient for tourist
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 14, 2014
My only complaint would be that the metro nearest to the hotel was closed. I had to take a bus then go to the metro station to get to the city center. Not really the hotel's fault, but it should be noted.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

to far out

Posted Jul 13, 2014
Pros: clean
Location: to far out of the city nothing around it
lovely hotel just to far out of the city nothing to do around this hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel.

Posted Jul 4, 2014
The hotel and staff were very nice. The location was not hard to get to however breakfast and other food were rather pricey.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Nick from Wales, UK

10 minute walk to metro

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Cons: If using public transport, buy your travel pass in advance from hotel reception rather than ticket machine at metro as its less hassle
Great hotel but it's out of town and there's a 10-minute walk to get the metro.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel not to far from the city

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Pros: Just the comfort of the room
Cons: Night staff
Location: Nothing to do near hotel had to go to the city for everything
Had a very nice time ate outside of hotel save a lot of money as hotel food was a bit pricey
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Chris from Singapore

friendly staff & nice restaurant.

Posted May 27, 2014
Pros: restaurant
Cons: so far so good.
Location: Nothing to do at nearby, must take the Metro & ahead to the Asterdam town.
I have a wonderfull night in this hotel & i was very enjoy my dinner at the restaurant. The hotel staff very friendly & willing to share the information for those Amsterdam attraction area once we have asked.