Ratings based on 580 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good hotel for conference facilities

Posted May 25, 2015
Used for a conference and facilities and service were good. Shuttle service to airport was good too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Estonia

Close to airport. Perfect if renting a car

Posted May 17, 2015
Everything fine, location was great for my needs. Food was great. Staff was great. Reception couldnt make a bill in the name of the company although booked and paid with company card. Would recommend. All in all 5 -
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel with shuttle to the airport

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Great hotel. Great staff. Great amenities. Close to airport!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good hotel close to the Schiphol airport.

Posted Mar 8, 2015
Good hotel close to the Schiphol airport. Convenient for business trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Houston, TX

Perfect choice of airport hotel!

Posted Mar 4, 2015
Pros: Helpful front desk staff. They recommended reservation for the airport shuttle the next morning to ensure timely departure and arrival.
Cons: Breakfast is not included in the room price and was about EU 20 extra - a bit much for my budget.
Location: It is nearest the airport and not much else. There is, however, a McDonald's restaurant directly opposite the hotel to save $$ on breakfast.
As a single woman arriving alone late at night to a city I'd never visited before, I was looking for a reasonably priced hotel with free airport shuttle preferred. The NH Amsterdam Schiphol Airport hotel did not disappoint! Free in-room WiFi completed my list of must haves for an initial night's stay in a new place. I booked the hotel through the AARP/Expedia website for an additional discount, making it all the more affordable. The facilities felt luxurious for the price and the room - despite being near the ice machine - was soundproof. Shuttle back to the airport for my onward train travel was seamless. I've already boasted to my friends and colleagues of what a find this hotel is and they are suitably jealous!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

また泊まります

Posted Mar 1, 2015 on Hotels
送迎バスも15分毎にあり便利です。 7分程度で着きます。 空港でもすぐにバスがわかり親切な運転手の方でした。 バーも気軽に入れ、2日間ともほぼ満席でした。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Guilhermefrom Rio

Good airport option

Posted Feb 27, 2015 on Hotels
Good option for an early flight, good van service, although the fitness center closes too early for an airport hotel (15 minutes before the official 23:00 closing time they come putting pressure on people to leave)...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Asawari

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 16, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Convenient and comfortable

Posted Feb 16, 2015 on Hotels
Bra hotell med flott basseng, god frokost, og nærhet til Schiphol. Eneste negative erfaring var kluss med bestilling av shuttlebus i fra hotellet til flyplass
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Outstanding frukost

Posted Feb 16, 2015 on Hotels
Prisvärt, bekvämt med gratis schuttelbuss flygplats/hotell . Rummet var hyfsat rent men otydlig skyltning avseende nödutrymning. Frukosten var outstanding.