Ratings based on 601 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bayern, Nürnberg

Flughafen Hotel

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Das Hotel hat vieles zu bieten. Ein Shuttle Service ein Spa, Sportzentrum und nette Mitarbeiter. Leider ist das Hotel nicht mehr das neuste. Dies sieht man an vielen Stellen überall im Hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Nice but overpriced

Posted Jul 24, 2015
Nice, quiet place to stay for one night but will look for a more competitively priced hotel next time. Good selection of foods at the breakfast buffet but the staff seemed overwhelmed. The warm food had ran out and I was surprised how long it took until staff brought out more food. The reception staff and shuttle drivers were friendly and very professional.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

close to the airport

Posted Jul 8, 2015
Pros: great location
Location: close to airport and trains
free shuttle to and from airport. great breakfast.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 28, 2015
Very poor standard of the bathroom mentioned this to staff on our stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney, Australia

Posted Jun 5, 2015
The front desk staff are very courteous and helpful. Room are clean, better than similar hotels nearby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good hotel for conference facilities

Posted May 25, 2015
Used for a conference and facilities and service were good. Shuttle service to airport was good too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Estonia

Close to airport. Perfect if renting a car

Posted May 17, 2015
Everything fine, location was great for my needs. Food was great. Staff was great. Reception couldnt make a bill in the name of the company although booked and paid with company card. Would recommend. All in all 5 -
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by MOHAMMAD

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 4, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by MOHAMMAD

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 4, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Vladimir from NY

Weird

Posted May 1, 2015 on Hotels
I have to stay for one night before flying back to USA and picked NH as a known chain… While the room were excellent and clean, the corridors were weird: a very sad and even ugly paintings, faceless wall otherwise and old ugly carpet. Corridors are also very long and uninviting - kind are shabby. I do not know who's taste it was to have a sad uninviting appearance, but I do not like it.