Ratings based on 155 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chennai, India

Great location, service, breakfast and room

Posted Apr 27, 2015
The room was clean, modern and very comfortable. The hotel was near public transport which made it easy to get around. Plus they offered us their "lazy Sunday" a complimentary late check out at 5 pm. We really enjoyed breakfast too. Great hotel!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Birmingham, England

Very nice hotel but hard to find

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Can't fault the hotel at all apart from where it is situated. If you have never been to Amsterdam before like me and don't know where your going this place can be hard to find with other transport like tram or bus. Which means getting taxi that can be pricey when coming from Amsterdam central.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by André

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 31, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom London, UK

Location good by car, only one baby high-chair.

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Pros: Location and black-out blinds.
Cons: Get more baby high chairs.
Location: Large supermarket in shopping complex a short walk away.
Stayed here for one night over the Christmas - New Year break 2014/2015. Location convenient if travelling by car to Amsterdam. Room okay. Good black-out blinds. Small and odd selection of dishes on out-of-hours room service menu. Breakfast buffet unreasonably expensive if not included in your room rate. Only has one baby high-chair in the dinning room which would have been a problem if we hadn't taken our own.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Comfortable

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
A very comfortable hotel. Friendly staff, good food and very reasonably priced. Public transport to the city not too far 10-12 minutes on foot and Metro only cost 3 Euro.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Abhishekfrom Paris

Amazing, professional hotel

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
Very neat hotel with professional staff. Hotel had good amenities. Location is a bit far from Amsterdam Central, however, good thing is that it is very near to tram 5 line, which takes you to almost every tourist destination in town
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
Couldn't fault the hotel, we had a great stay. The only draw back is the location as it's quite far out from the centre.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Taylorfrom New England

Great value, easy to get downtown on the metro

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
We found this hotel to be a great value. It's new, well appointed, and has a competent staff, and is 4 minutes walking from Zuid station which connects to downtown via metro and the airport via the train.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Wien

OK! - aber nichts besonderes.

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Sehr freundliches Team! Für diesen Packagepreis von 260 Euro (inkl. Flug Salzburg - Amsterdam und 3 Nächten ohne Frühstück) war das Hotel in Ordnung.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by leenfrom gentbrugge

Weg uit de drukte.

Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
Aangenaam, proper hotel met vriendelijk personeel. Zeer uitgebreid ontbijt enkel de buurt valt wat tegen ligt een eind uit het centrum tussen kantoor gebouwen wat als voordeel heeft dat het's nachts een stille buurt is.