Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Out of the centre, quiet but easy to get into town

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Quite far out of town, but very easy (10mins) to wak to tram/metro stops. Hotel is in what seemed a quiet residential area, there a few supermarkets and cafes nearby. Hotel was nice and clean, staff friendly and had no problems cheking in/out, didn't have breakfast so can't really comment, but looked like a substantial selection available.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from London

Very nice hotel in suburbs.

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Location: Not a lot to do near thevhotel. We were visiting friends so this was not a problem for us.
Very nice hotel but is quite a distance from the city centre. The hotel is clean, well maintained and the staff are delightful. Room was adequate and very clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Julie from Vienna

Hotel is out of the way but nice

Posted May 6, 2014
Pros: Clean, comfortable, very adequate for 4 stars
Cons: Free wifi
Location: Not much to do nearby, but easy enough Access if you dont mind Walking some. We came by Train from the aiport, then transferred to the Bus
I was there for Business and the bus stop was about a block away, making for an easy commute. My husband came along as a Tourist and walked 20 min to the Metro to explore downtown
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sarah from Germany/New Zealand

Great hotel if you don't mind being out of town

Posted May 5, 2014
We were in Amsterdam for the King's birthday so obviously a busy time of year! So we picked this hotel based on price because we didn't mind catching public transport to get into Amsterdam - it is less than 20 euros for a 72 hour transport ticket. The tram and train stop is about a 12 min walk away for the Zuid station or the middle of town. So as long as you don't mind the transport, this is a great hotel, as the staff were helpful, the rooms were large with great new facilities and it was very clean - great value for money. Would definitely recommend, this is a good business hotel with reasonable rates for holiday guests over the weekends.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by B. Alteen

Nice hotel, not too far from centre of Amsterdam

Posted Apr 5, 2014
The room was very clean. Very nice bathroom. Comfortable bed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by KR Smith from New York, NY

Great hotel

Posted Jan 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is lovely. The room and the staff were top notch. Its located a little from the center of town so you won't be walking to see all the sights, but a quick tram ride will get you everywhere you want to go. Its a little tough to find initially - its in the middle of a residential neighborhood. But I'd recommend staying here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Fleischer from London

Comfy Rooms

Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall very satisfied but very poor breakfast at an additional charged of 17.50 euros per person
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Stephanie from United Kingdom

Posted Dec 15, 2013
Pros: See above
Cons: Some details in room; location of safe awkward, location of desk interfered with access to wardrobes
Location: Useful for our requirements
Impressed by courtesy and responsiveness of staff. Room facilities good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice business hotel

Posted Oct 28, 2013
Pros: Good front office staff, very efficient, able and willing to asnwer all needs. Pleasant large rooms, very new. Good restaurant.
Cons: Cleaning staff not that well (first day no amenities in the room), talking loudly on the phone in the hallway in the evening.
Location: The hotel is not in Amsterdam! There are no things to do nearby, walk to public transport is more than 5mins. Bikes are for rent.
I had a nice bsuiness stay at NH Musica in the fall of 2013