Ratings based on 276 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tilburg

Convenient location for a good price

Posted Aug 20, 2014
It was better than expected, bright, clean and very spacious. It was so nice! The staff could've been more prompt and friendly but the room was great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good stay

Posted Aug 19, 2014
We really enjoyed the staying at the hotel when we were in Amsterdam. We had to pay 18 euros for two tickets to go to the central Amsterdam everyday, but we had a large and comfortable room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Long Beach, NY

Nice Hotel off the beaten path

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Pros: The hotel was great! Clean, well maintained, and staffed with pleasant easygoing people.
Overall experience with the the hotel was Great. Staff was responsive and helpful, the rooms were clean and well stocked with linens, mini bar and coffee items. My only complaint is that the hotel is just far enough from Schiphol that it requires the use of a shuttle or taxi to get to or from the airport to get in and out of the city center. If you're looking for a great, clean, and family oriented place to stay and don't mind keeping your adventures to the hours between 7 AM and midnight, this is definitely the place for you. If you're looking for a hotel near the city centre or with easy access late at night this hotel is a little inconvenient.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

Business hotel in airport

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Not a walking distance to the airport and has only McD around there. Room is a bit smelly and old.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Food is expensive but the facilities are very good

Posted Aug 8, 2014
I enjoyed my stay. Although not located in Amsterdam centraal it was easy to commute to and fro.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Birmingham, UK

Overall, nice stay

Posted Jul 23, 2014
Cons: The breakfast was more expensive compared to cafes in the airport, so we did not have any breaksfasts in the hotel.
A very nice hotel, regular shuttle buses to the airport, affordable prices.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from inverness

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 16, 2014
Stayed for 4 nights at this hotel and had a great stay. Room and bathroom clean. Swimming pool etc great we used this in the morning and evening. Shuttle bus convenient also but make a reservation at the reception I'm advance as it fills up quickly. Breakfast is very expensive if you have gone for room only coming in at 21 euros pppd!!!! Would stay here again as good value for money overall and would book breakfast in advance as it was only £40 extra for both of us for the four nights should really have done that!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from slim

Nice hotel close to schipol airport

Posted Jun 26, 2014
The hotel was so confort and have activities to do but the hotel stuff at at the reception was not friendly.my bad was damaged and the stuff didn t believe till she went up to solve it.i was one person in the room and they give me two single bed.i ask to change my room to one double bed but she said that expedia reserve two single bed then if you want to change it we. Have to give you an executive room and you have to pay more.i said i m 1 person why to give me two single bed .in other hand they keep me in the room but repairing my bed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by chester from d

Amazing hotel

Posted Jun 25, 2014
From the outside pulling up in the courtesy bus I did have a sinking feeling in my stomach! When I entered the foyer, my mind was put at ease. A beautiful hotel with extensive facilities. I enjoyed the sauna and swimming pool after a hard day sightseeing Amsterdam. The rooms are huge and comfortable. Free wifi and courtesy bus each way to the airport is an excellent service. I will highly recommend this lovely hotel
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by fer from bogota, colombia

Nice

Posted Jun 22, 2014
We didn't receive any info about the gym and the sports center and only found out after leaving.