Ratings based on 85 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 18, 2015
4 Übernachtungen gebucht. Hotel ist bei Leidseplein, alsp recht zentral. Die Innenstadt ist gut zu Fuß erreichbar. Personal ist freundlich und hilfbereit.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Maastricht

Vlak bij Leidseplein. Goede locatie.

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Pros: Koffie- en thee kunnenverzorgenop de kamer. Ook mochten we er al om 12.00 uur in, omdat de kamer klaar was.
Cons: Letop de rode, niet overtrokken, kussentjes op het bed. Ik zag daar witte vlekken op.
Location: Leidseplein, restaurants, loopbaan naar de Albert Cuyp.
Je moet in het hotel 31 treden steil omhoog klimmen om op de verdieping te komen. De badkamer is met een niet sluitende, deels doorzichtige, glazen klapdeur van de kamer gescheiden. Onhandig en gênant bij toiletbezoek. 1 rol closetpapier voor 2 nachten logies met 3 personen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Düsseldorf

Really nice, will book there again!!

Posted Mar 9, 2015
The personal was super friendly and helpful. Furthermore, the room was big and clean (they even had coffee taps and a nespresso machine). The location couldn't be better specially for that price! I totally recomment this hotel :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel!

Posted Jan 28, 2015
The hotel was easy to find and a great location. It was no more than a 5 minute walk away from the tram stop making it easy to access the centre and dam square. The room was kept clean and the staff were very friendly and welcoming. I'd definitely recommend to anyone looking for somewhere to stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mathieufrom Paris

NL Amsterdam

Posted Dec 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hôtel très bien placé Personnel très agréable et avenant Location de vélo a l hotel parfait ! Seulement le petit déjeuner est disponible (Buffet) très bon
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by susanfrom hastings

a good night in amsterdam

Posted Dec 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
we arrived before 2 pm so we had to go out and come back lucky for us there was a bar close by.when we got back things were ready for us and it was a very pleasant room overlooking a canal.facilities were good and we enjoyed our stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Soniafrom UK

Well Located and Friendly Staff

Posted Dec 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was in a great location and close to many amenities. Please be aware of the very steep stairs/steps. Room was clean upon arrival however, upkeep of room for the duration of the stay wasn't quite to our standards. We accidentally spilled some pineapple on the floor and although it had been 'cleaned up' the floor remained sticky at parts. Room was slightly on the cold side but there was central heating (which I turned on) and it wasn't as bad. As a young couple we didn't mind the noise too much however, please note that sometimes the traffic and passers-by can be a bit loud if you are in a room facing the canal. Having said all that, the staff were helpful and the service was prompt. Returned to UK to find that I had misplaced a personal belonging. Contacted the hotel and they responded within 48 hours. Would consider staying again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mariafrom Michelle

Bom !

Posted Nov 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bem localizado, perto do Buldogue. Quartos pequenos, mas isso é normal em Ams. Limpo...escadas..difícil acesso. O atendimento muito bom, simpatia pura.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Pierre

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Erikfrom Sweden

Perfect Stay

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
A nice hotel with excellent service.The room was nice&clean, the bed was comfortable and we heard vitually nothing from the street outside. We stayed for two nights and highly recommend this hotel.