Ratings based on 79 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel!

Posted Jan 28, 2015
The hotel was easy to find and a great location. It was no more than a 5 minute walk away from the tram stop making it easy to access the centre and dam square. The room was kept clean and the staff were very friendly and welcoming. I'd definitely recommend to anyone looking for somewhere to stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mariafrom Michelle

Bom !

Posted Nov 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bem localizado, perto do Buldogue. Quartos pequenos, mas isso é normal em Ams. Limpo...escadas..difícil acesso. O atendimento muito bom, simpatia pura.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Pierre

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Erikfrom Sweden

Perfect Stay

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
A nice hotel with excellent service.The room was nice&clean, the bed was comfortable and we heard vitually nothing from the street outside. We stayed for two nights and highly recommend this hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by tinafrom Luton

NL Hotel District Leidseplein

Posted Oct 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
The location was ideal as far as we were concerned. The room was cosy as was the en-suite. Breakfast was very pricey - so we gave it a miss (cheaper to eat out). Disappointed considering the price we paid.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by FELIXfrom MEXICO

EXCELENTE OPCION

Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
MUY BONITO EL HOTEL, EN UNA ZONA MUY BUENA PARA EMPEZAR EL VIAJE VISITANDO MUSEOS, EL UNICO INCONVENIENTE QUE NO TIENE ELEVADOR Y SI NO TE TOCA 1 PISO, MUY DIFICIL DE SUBIR EL EQUIPAJE
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom mexico

Muy bien ubicado

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Pros: Ubicación, atención y comodidad
Cons: Es difícil las escaleras pero así es amsterdam
Location: Frente a uno de los canales, cerca de museos, parque y vida nocturna
Excelente hotel, cerca de todo, principalmente de los museos y de leipstein
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom England

Nice hotel, close to the busy area of amsterdam

Posted Sep 10, 2014
Pros: Clean, excellent staff
Cons: Stairs leading to hotel, not suitable for disabled people
Location: The city centre is a 3 min walk, easily accessible from the airport and friendly staff
This hotel was very easy accessible from the airport and took 35mins by bus and cost 5 euros each way. The hotel staff were very friendly meeting all our needs, helping us, and guiding us around the city. The hotel was walking distance to the busy city centre and close to the famous Seafood Bar!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom nürnberg

Für einen kurztripp perfekt

Posted Sep 4, 2014
Wie waren 4 tage in amsterdam. Hotel war direkt im zentrum. 2 minuten zu laufen. Sehr nettes personal. Das einzige was ein bisschen blöd war.. Im bad gab es nur eine glastür als abtrennung
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Bitte Berggren

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com