Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Heerhugowaard

Mooie kamer, slechte service

Posted Nov 2, 2014
Pros: Heerlijke bedden.
Cons: Vriendelijkheid en betrokkenheid van de medewerkers voor een gasten
Kamer is netjes en schoon, bedden zijn uitstekend. Ligging op zich goed, maar wel lawaaiig vanwege wegverkeer. Weinig aandacht voor de rest; opstaande opslagruimtes, rommel op de gang. Personeel achter receptie (m.u.v. een heer) is ongeïnteresseerd en laat je na het inchecken aan je lot over (zelf maar uitzoeken hoe je op je kamer komt). Kan geen goedendag af als je langs de receptie loopt.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Service ok

Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Chambre/hôtel propre, personnel attentif. Seul point négatif : mauvaise isolation sonore entre la porte et le couloir.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Steinfrom Norge

Helt greit

Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotellet fungerer helt greit som et overnattingssted. Ok service, grei kvalitet på rommene og frokst som det ikke er noe i veien med. Unngå rom i toppetasjen (3.), de er i realiteten uten vindu, bare med takluke. Jeg fikk et sånt først uten at de opplyste om dette, men fikk byttet uten problem. Det var i varmeste laget på rommet om natta og ikke mulig å skru temperaturen ned og ikke noe vifte som fungerte. Å ha vindet åpent var ikke så fristende pga ganske mye trafikk utenfor. Jeg ble overrasket med en regning for froksten da jeg sjekket ut, det trodde jeg var inkludert. Ellers er vel prisnivået greit nok for denne typen hotell.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Morten Sørumfrom Norge

Bra beliggenhet og bra hotell

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Vi var tre par som hadde et kjempefint opphold i Amsterdam!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Wifi insufficient

Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wifi does not work .. Peeling paint and mold in the bathroom .. Night staff were not very helpful but their is a nice Asian girl in the mornings who deserved five stars.. The beds are two twins push together that constantly come apart with the slightest movement .. Bathrooms were configured oddly.. Since we book last minute it was what we had to deal with..
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Ecuador

Big rooms

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Pros: Rooms comfort
Cons: Nothing
Location: It's near to some tram stations
The hotel is not exactly near to the center, but comfort and services are good. Remember to take a bike rental to reach the center, otherwise you should take public transportation which is quite expensive
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by v.lfrom france

convenable

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
hotel convenable mais pas exceptionnel chambre pas terminé a 15h40 pour une arrivée prévue a 14h clim non fonctionnelle et personnel ne comprenant pas du tout le francais
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Québec, Canada

Hotel tranquille

Posted Jul 30, 2014
Pros: Le prix est abordable et les chambres sont propre. Bon Wifi.
Cons: Leur déjeuner à 15 euros est trop cher. On a bien mangé ailleurs pour moins cher.
Location: Restos, tramway. On a aussi fait notre lavage à 10 minutes de marche.
Cet Hotel est voisin du poste de Police donc le quartier est relativement tranquille. On accède facilement au centre ville par le tramway à 100 mètres. La chambre est petite mais propre. L'acceuil est courtois et on nous donne de l'information utile. On a accès à des restos facilement. Il n'ont pas de stationnement mais nous ont référé au stadium olympique à 3km. Si vous suivez les instructions de ce stationement pour le Park & Ride, votre stationnement vous revient à un euro par jour, c'est toute une aubaine pour cette ville.