Ratings based on 321 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Pertti from Varsinais-Suomi

Viihtyisä hotelli, hyvä sijainti

Posted Apr 30, 2015 on Hotels
Viihtyisä pieni hotelli lähellä rautatieasemaa! Ystävällinen ja palvelualtis henkilökunta. Aamupala melko niukka, mutta riittävä. Huone mukavan kokoinen ja siisti. Ainoa miinus; ikkuna oli suoraan viereisen talon ikkunaa kohti, noin metrin päässä... Hyvä hinta-laatu suhde.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tone from Skodje

Kan anbefales!

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
Koselig hotell med god service. God frokost. Sentralt beliggenhet. Vi kan godt bo på dette hotellet fleire ganger.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Karin from Västra Götaland

Trivsamt och centralt i Amsterdam

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
Lugnt och bra beläget hotell, nära centralstationen i Amsterdam. Trevligt rum med härlig kanalutsikt. Fräsch dusch. Bra frukost. Detta hotell kommer jag gärna till igen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by gianfranco from Monza Brianza

Carinissimo

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
Visita Amsterdam
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Helt greit

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
Helt greit hotell, men rommene og badet var ganske sterile og sjelløse. Positivt med stor seng. Vindu ut mot murvegg, men stille og rolig. Lokalisasjonen var veldig bra mtp. avreise fra jernbanestasjonen.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Watford Hertfordshire UK

Close to the city centre.

Posted Apr 24, 2015
Pros: It was close to the city centre.
Cons: The facilities should be properly maintained and be fit for purpose. Over priced for what you get.
Location: The location of this hotel is ideal as is located in the city centre. We can recommend the canal trip. The transport system is fantastic.
We found our room number 37 to be extremely small and the bathroom was no more than one meter in width. You bumped into the toilet roll holder every time you entered the bathroom. The room was clean and tidy and we have no issue with this. The free wifi internet was hopeless and was unable to connect to any of my 3 devices being 2 iPhones and an IPad Air. I reported this to the reception and was told that if the desktop computer in the dining area works OK then the whole thing is OK. Also the only 2 English channels BBC 1 & BBC2 on channels 9 &10 the picture and sound continually broke up so this was about as hopeless as the free WIFI internet. The lift also had a fault which meant walking up and down steepish staircases so overall not very satisfactory if you consider the room rate per night. The bed was reasonably comfortable and the continental breakfast was OK.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Per

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by ESA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hockley

Lovely stay.

Posted Apr 11, 2015
Great hotel, very comfortable, lovely breakfast and perfect location!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Daniel

centralt och bra pris kvalitet

Posted Apr 7, 2015 on Hotels
Bra grund hotell, inget extra lyx,men man sitter inte Heller på rummet, frukosten också ok