Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Jersey

Home away from home

Posted Nov 27, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: Clean furniture it looked a little dingy
Location: Easy walk to most everything.
Had a great time. Locals are friendly. Location is great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Amsterdam

Excellent place to stay

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Exceptional standards and comfort. Also very good meet and greet service. Close enough to centre if you are happy to walk 15 mins along the very attractive and direct route. We preferred it to cab.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Martin Dannells

rigtig godt!

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Helt perfekt lejlighed, med masser af plads og faciliteter. Ikke sidste gang jeg har været her.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Great appartment.. Only 10 mins from the Dam.

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Great times just one negative that a second double bed wasnt provided. Just double check all the details before you confirm. But I would recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom K

Nice apartment - family friendly

Posted Jul 13, 2014
Located close to transit/bus as well as grocery stores etc. Quite expensive but everything in Europe is. If you need a family friendly and large place to stay the. This is it! Friendly staff and well appointed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Arvefrom Norge

Flott leilighet

Posted Jul 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Dette er ikke et vanlig hotell, men en stor flott leilighet. Det virker som det en slags form for privat utleie. Det ligger i et leilighetskompleks. Leiligheten var veldig stor og fin, men høyt standard.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Fredrik

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Exklusives Appartement in angenehmer Umgebung.

Posted May 18, 2014
Pros: Ruhige Lage, super Betten. Schöne Umgebung. Alles vorhanden für eine super Zeit in Amsterdam. Appartement war gut ausgestattet mit Geschirr und allem.
Cons: Bitte mehr Haustürschlüssel. 1 Schlüssel für 4 Personen viel zu wenig.
Location: Im Stadtteil Joordan. Nähe Anne Frank Haus. Fahrradverleih auch in der Nähe. Zu Fuß in die Stadt max. 25 Minuten. Schöne Spazierwege durch Grachten.
Wir waren 2 Paare und fühlten uns gleich wohl in diesem großräumigen Appartement. Angenehmer Empfang durch freundlichen Assistenten des Appartements. Alle technischen Geräte haben funktioniert. Gute Anbindung durch Bus in die Stadt und großer Supermarkt gleich um die Ecke. Auch ein idealer Platz um nach einem Tag in Amsterdam später zu entspannen und Ruhe zu Tanken und abends wieder loszuziehen. Wir waren begeistert!!! Whirlpool nach einem Tag auf den Beinen extrem entspannend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Juliafrom Oberösterreich

Tolles luxus Appartement

Posted Mar 17, 2014
Ruhige Lage. Zu Fuß in 15 min im Zentrum. Personal war sehr freundlich. Die Utensilien in der Küche waren nicht gut gereinigt und die Böden und Möbel nur oberflächlich sauber gemacht. Bad und Toilette waren sauber.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2014 on Hotels.com