Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

trés bien

Posted Dec 6, 2014
tres bien et je le recommande a tout le monde hôtel très calme discret et conviviale a tout le monde
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value for just a place night of rest.

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Cons: Not all the staff speak English. The person who received us did not speak English, that posted a challenge for asking for help.
This hotel provides all the basic needs for a night of sleep. Free internet, big flat screen TV, bathroom is updated but not fancy. Close to the road without going through the city. But expect a country style motel. It is good value for less than $100 a night with free parking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

service à disposition

Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
bon acceuil et une bonne disponibilité.Retour tard à l'hôtel et un plateau repas a pu être mis à disposition dans la chambre. Petit déjeuner de qualité, surtout les crêpes maison! les chambre sont de bonne qualité. Peut être un effort à faire sur les serviettes dans la salle de bain
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by La voyageusefrom Nantes

Bonne literie

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Chambre agréable, lit confortable. Etant au RDC nous avons eu des portes fenêtre donnant sur le devant de l'hôtel et donc à la vue de tout le monde, il manque des double rideaux. Bon accueil. Nous avons payé 50 euros, ça reste raisonnable. En revanche 10.50 le petit déjeuner est un peu cher payé.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Anastasiya

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fremragende restaurant
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nettes Hotel in Stadtnaähe

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Pros: Frühstücksbüffet
Kurzaufenthalt um Sohn nach Schüleraustausch abzuholen. Haben nur die Nacht im Hotel verbracht.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2014 on Hotels.com