Ratings based on 207 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Antonio

Great Place to stay

Posted Mar 14, 2015
Was a great experience very quite, clean, and affordable. Staff was very friendly and professional. I would definitely stay there agsin!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Pleasant

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Our motel experience was very pleasant. It is set up oddly and is in an out of the way location, but it worked well for us. I believe that the pricing does not reflect the overall condition, but we needed kitchenettes and there are not many options in Wasilla. We would recommend it and would choose to stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wasilla, Alaska

Handicapped

Posted Dec 27, 2014
Pros: Good wifi connection. The bed was great!
Cons: I think a dedicated office would be a smart investment. I had trouble finding the office. The edge of the shower (tile) needs to be repaired.
Location: A little out of the way but that is fine with me, less noise to contend with. Distance is really not an issue with Alaskan's.
I'm handicapped and to find a comfortable bed is a challenge. I found one in this hotel! Thank you for the great nights sleep, that is worth a lot to me. The hotel staff was wonderful, friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Paulfrom Omaha

Budet Hotel with Spacious Rooms.

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comfortable spacious room, good pillows, towels, kitchenette & closets (3). No reception area. A little difficult to navigate upon arrival as to where to check in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 19, 2014
We were in town for a swim meet so spent very little time in our room but it was clean and quiet.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Jimfrom Wisconsin

Read reviews before you stay at any hotel.

Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Outside stairway to second floor-POOR design. Place was clean BUT was not impressed. NO employees on site at night-not a good feeling of security. Would stay elsewhere in Wasilla, Alaska next trip. Just had a uncomfortable feeling at this place. Motel is located in a residential area. An out of the way place-not located around any other business. Had to drive aways to shop or eat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Renefrom Cantwell

best stay in wasilla

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
I still continue to stay here. It is a very quite neighborhood. Prices are always reasonable and always always very clean. Has more of a home scent then overpowering smell of cleaning supplies. Will stay every time I pass through for meetings.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Seanfrom USA

Clean

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean, comfy, great price. I was especially impressed when i left medication in the room, and was checking out, it was returned to me. I'd absolutely stay again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Renafrom Interior alaska

Very quite

Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stay here while passing through for meetings monthly. Absolutely love it. Always always clean and allergen free. No strong scents of cleaning supplies. Also in a noce quite neighborhood.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Wasilla

Posted Sep 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wasilla was a bust. Select Inn was O.K. It was Sunday, late in season so most places were closed.