Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lubbock, TX

Warm & Comfortable

Posted May 12, 2015
Pros: Everything
The home, the owner, the breakfast, and the entire atmosphere was very pleasant. Lori was extremely helpful with information about the state and the area. Awesome experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
enjoyed staying here,great start to and Alaskan vacation
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Brianfrom Wisconsin

Wasilla get away...

Posted Aug 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
The woods room was a little on the small size compared to the other room in the Wasilla B&B. The service was great, just like home. The breakfast was so delicious with a home cooked meal Nice and quiet with a view of the nearby woods. We had a enjoyable time and will come back again for another stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a B&B

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Three large barking dogs that are unleashed. You stay in a room directly in their home with no separate entrance. Dirty loofa and half used soap and shampoo bottles in shower. It should be warned that there are large animals and that you're basically a houseguest yet paying $150 a night. Very awkward...
5 out of 5
Recommended
by MMfrom Milford, Ohio

BEAUTIFUL Place, Flexible Proprietor

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had two, separate great overnights here. We had caught some salmon and the proprietor graciously offered to cook them for us, gratis. In addition, we had free use of the refrigerator. VERY NICE - took Pics.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Beautiful house. But service lacks warmth.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by couple from TN

A unique experience

Posted Jun 18, 2014
Wonderful log home that the owners built themselves. Great setting, super room...Greatest breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by AKFishQueenfrom Valdez, AK

Beautiful Alaskan Lodge

Posted Mar 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was large with comfortable beds and shower had great water pressure. Blueberry pancakes and sausage for our early breakfast were much appreciated. Husky dog was friendly but did bark at us when we first arrived. Hope to come back to golf sometime and plan on staying here!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Really comfy.

Posted Mar 17, 2014
I very much enjoyed our stay at Wasilla b&b. The hospitality was great.