Ratings based on 123 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom alaska

Dirty Sheets

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Pros: Nothing really. The price was lower than some, but at $99 a night, it was not worth it.
Cons: The cleanliness and maintenance.
Location: It is close to the airport.
One of the beds in my 2 queen room had dirty sheets (hair & lint on it). On top of that, the carpet was stained as well as the top blanket on both beds and the upholstery on the chairs. The thermostat was also broken so I could not adjust the heat.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles

Comfortable lodging close to airport.

Posted Nov 1, 2014
Pros: Easy airport access. Very good continental breakfast.
Cons: More comfortable mattresses. One more table lamp in the rooms. Continental breakfast ends at 9:30 AM. Much too early!
Location: Close to downtown and the bay. Hiking and museums are close by. Good location also near restaurants and shopping.
Easy check-in. Good location. Clean rooms. Sagging mattress. Awkward trying to sleep on the edge of the bed to compensate for the sagging bed. Continental breakfast ends at 9:30 AM. Much too early for late rising guests!
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom alaska

Close to a store

Posted Oct 9, 2014
Pros: Free breakfast
Cons: Fix the rodent problem
Location: Walking distance to nearby eat out places
Good and quiet but we had a mouse in our room and a power outage
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Atchison, Kansas

Close to the airport and easy to find.

Posted Sep 21, 2014
Pros: Easy location to find and how clean it was. Very fresh smelling.
Cons: Parking was tight due to amount of space available for driving around the building; totally understanding. But that would be all.
Location: Walking distance to the Harley Davidson store and easy distance from downtown.
The clerk and sales rep helped me with my mother handicap and was able to get closer room to elevators. Rooms clean and mold free. A/C was new and the view was awesome. The free breakfast was worth it. Waffles, biscuit and gravy, hash, cold cereal and much more, wow. Staff was nice and made you feel like family.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Guangzhou

Room comfort and nearby airport

Posted Sep 10, 2014
Pros: Room cleaniness
Room cleaniness , hotel staff enthusian, breakfast is ok, nearby airport
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 3, 2014
It was our first trip to city and room was not worth the amount we paid.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Yakima, WA

Nice room!

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Pros: Clean and neat.
Had a very nice room, close to the airport. Shuttle picked us up quickly from the airport and staff was friendly.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by D. Armstrongfrom Colorado

Necessary Evil

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
1.) Hotel.com charge for this hotel was 30% + over the hotel rack rate. Really angry when discovered how much more we were paying for the room. 2.) Claimed to be smoke free for a number of years, but, obviously, guests are smoking in their rooms. 3.) The room hung over a very busy street and the street nice was extreme. When complained the next morning, the clerk said they would have moved us. We got in at 1 a.m. and guests calling were told that they were totally booked. 4.) Breakfast hours were not accomodating to late arrivals. 5.) Directions to local restaurants were confusing. 6.) Hotel seemed shabby, especially for the room rate. Suggestion: trim the carpet in the room so that it stops at the wall and is not wrapped 4 inches up the wall. Shoddy maintanence.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Ed Bfrom NC

Mediocre, especially for price

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was dirty. Looked like there might be some renovation going on, but never could see results. No one vacuumed the rug in the elevator all week. Front desk had me sign a check in document and gave me keys. No explanation of hotel services. Big sign citing renovated rooms, but I did not get one.