Ratings based on 148 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom N

Nice hotel very friendly.

Posted Mar 17, 2015
I enjoyed the delicious continental breakfast served. Front desk staff very accommodating. The king size bed was very comfy. Overall I had a very nice stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Met my expectation

Posted Mar 11, 2015
I enjoyed my stay, it was convenient, comfortable, and met my expectations at a very reasonable price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by philipfrom Ak 99672

Good stay.

Posted Feb 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
Big room without a lot of flourishes. Comfortable reading chair would have been nice. Staff very nice. Continental breakfast okay considering the cost of our stay. Will stay there again. Elevator issues.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

great rooms, ugly hotel.

Posted Jan 14, 2015 on Hotels.com
Room was amazing. Beds were nice and it was a good deal. The staff seemed not all there most of the time we delt with them. Breakfast was subpar. Elevator was not the best kinda thought it would break down. Walking in the hallways you had a though someone might jump out and stab you. Decorations in the hotel were non existant. Seemed strange as the area was nice. I would stay again if on a budget.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
It was a nice place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom boston

Economy choice

Posted Dec 28, 2014
First, it is next to several restaurants, also close to the airport, very convenient. Second, large tv and decent room size. However, a little old in general.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sarah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom alaska

Dirty Sheets

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Pros: Nothing really. The price was lower than some, but at $99 a night, it was not worth it.
Cons: The cleanliness and maintenance.
Location: It is close to the airport.
One of the beds in my 2 queen room had dirty sheets (hair & lint on it). On top of that, the carpet was stained as well as the top blanket on both beds and the upholstery on the chairs. The thermostat was also broken so I could not adjust the heat.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles

Comfortable lodging close to airport.

Posted Nov 1, 2014
Pros: Easy airport access. Very good continental breakfast.
Cons: More comfortable mattresses. One more table lamp in the rooms. Continental breakfast ends at 9:30 AM. Much too early!
Location: Close to downtown and the bay. Hiking and museums are close by. Good location also near restaurants and shopping.
Easy check-in. Good location. Clean rooms. Sagging mattress. Awkward trying to sleep on the edge of the bed to compensate for the sagging bed. Continental breakfast ends at 9:30 AM. Much too early for late rising guests!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Davidfrom Alaska

good for overnights

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is my hotel that I use for brief overnights in Anchorage. It is nothing more. It has gotten better in the past two years. The shuttle comes quickly.