Ratings based on 661 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Northern Michigan

Close to airport.

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Furnishings were very worn. Had to be at the airport very early, and did not realize there were several other hotels in the same area that we could have stayed in, or we would have. Took this because of price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Spokane, WA

room surprisingly large!

Posted Sep 20, 2014
Pros: location room size
Location: looks like several other food options in the area
We just needed a place to spend the night after our plane arrived. It was about 11 PM when we arrived, and we were warmily greeted and were checked in and heading to our room quickly. We were quite surprised to see how large the room was, a suite with a kitchen area and a separate bedroom! The outside of the building and the hallways look a bit aged, but we found the room to be more updated and quite nice. The bed was comfortable for us. Breakfast was typical for a palc ein this price range. A nice young lady offered to make waffles for us, which we took her up on and thoroughly enjoyed! We would stay there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Portland OR

Caution, look somewhere else.

Posted Sep 19, 2014
Caution Dark room, cleaning service failed to come by the first day, the second day they changed the towels, but did not empty the garbage or make bed. There was a coffee pot like most hotels but no supplies like coffee? The water in the shower only got warm not really hot, cost more I guess. Oh, then the wifi went out for two days. The morning staff was very unfriendly, not mean but not warm or friendly either. Overall the place was closer to a $50 a night value not a $118 per night place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Petaluma Ca.

Good place to stay

Posted Sep 17, 2014
Pros: everything
Cons: It would be nice if they supplied coffee for their in room coffee pot.
Location: lots of fast food out lets very close and some nice restaurants as well. private car rental place two blocks down it is also a very friendly place
Well worth the price! Nice place nice people. They are very helpful!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old hotel

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Pros: Convenience.
Cons: Overall look.
Staff were nice. Very old run down property. Domestic dispute with crying child when I woke up.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2014
Pros: Continental breakfast.
Rooms have no sound insulation so any sound outside is piped in very effectively. If you are on a floor with a unit above, heavy footfalls travel through so avoid ground or 2nd level units. Some people arrive quite late and are very loud so this the lack of insulation is an issue if you're a light sleeper or have difficultly falling asleep.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Posted Sep 5, 2014
Pros: The room was spacious and comfortable. Had new carpet, (new carpet smell).
Cons: An old set of buildings in need of modernizing. Had a run down kitchenette...coffee pot but no coffee, Had to go outside to get to breakfast room
Location: Close to the airport so was convenient.
The staff was courteous and friendly. The room was clean and spacious.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

1 star hotel

Posted Sep 3, 2014
Pros: NA
Cons: Everything
Everything needs to be improved. Carpet is old, Bed sheets were not clean, tea holder had rust strains, microwave had a broken button and did not work. Please think twice about taking this hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 4, 2014 by Archie, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to write a review. I apologize that your experience during your stay was not pleasant, I have looked in to the matter about our tea holder and microwave and did not what you were referring to but will continue to look. However, thanks again for staying with us and hope you had a safe return trip. Sincerely, Archie Mgr.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from australia

Close to airport with free shuttle

Posted Aug 27, 2014
Big room with kitchenette..free breakfast...very helpful and friendly staff
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 4, 2014 by Archie, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thanks for staying with us and taking the time to write a review. Very glad that you took advantage of our close vicinity to Airport and 24 hour shuttle, works out really great when you like "not" to spend time at the airport. Thanks again for staying with us and hope you had a safe return trip home. Sincerely, Archie, Mgr
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from w

Bad

Posted Aug 25, 2014
They cleaned this dump as best they could Enough said.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 4, 2014 by Archie, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to write a review. We use comments such as yours to evaluate any issues that need attention. Thanks again for staying with us and hope you had a safe return trip back home. Sincerely, Archie, Mgr