Ratings based on 328 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom s

well maintained hotel by train station

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Receptionist went above and beyond for us. Older but well maintained building. Not dirty at all. Nice linens and cozy bed. Full kitchen was convenient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great cozy place

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Pros: The quietness and the location
Cons: Parking lot could be paved
Location: Two blocks from the Hard Rock Cafe and three from the 5th ave Mall. Minutes from the airport.
This is my second visit to this hotel and it was just as nice as the first time. Friendly staff and everything you need. Price was excellent and location was perfect. Its the best non-chain hotel I've stayed at. Highly recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, clean clean, roomy, nice and warm.

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Pros: Everything and if you fill out a little paper and mount in on outside door for breakfast waiting by your door the next morning.
Cons: nothing, I'm happy with everything, I will stay here again.
Location: Easy to find, having never been there.
Very pleasant greeting. Everything was very clean and the room was nice and warm. Very comfortable beds, nice pillows. Pots, pans, silverware, all dinnerware. Like your home. Thank you very much.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 10, 2015
good but old have the breakfirst sent by 7 :00 am. It is great. In good location
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Comffortable

Posted Jan 1, 2015
Pros: Nice to be able to spread out a bit.
Cons: Breakfast dlivered in a grocery bag was box of juice, mediocre muffin and cup of instant oatmeal per person. Could be improved. Carpet could be nice
Location: We weren't looking for things to do
One bedroom apartment made into a small hotel. Not fancy but very comfortable. We were there over Christmas. Nice to have a separate living room with couch and chair.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom hpb

Nice hotel for a decent price with kitchen.

Posted Dec 24, 2014
Pros: right at downtown anchorage.
Cons: lighting kinda dim.
Location: dining, mall and brewery.
nice hotel for decent price. great downtown location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best Value for the money

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Parking was a bit odd.. had to walk 1/2 a block But not a deal breaker... YOU GET A SUITE FOR THE PRICE OF A SMALL ROOM!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2014
Nice quiet location..only 5 minute walk to dowtown attractions
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel has lil kitchen living room n a bedroom

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Nice hotel has lil kitchen living room n a bedroom
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com