Ratings based on 237 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom fairbanks, Alaska

Clean and near the airport

Posted Mar 21, 2015
The bar deck was very nice and the kids loved the pool even if the hot tub jets were broken
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice near-airport hotel.

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Near airport and main roads through Anchorage, but far enough not to be noisy. Airport Shuttle prompt, even after midnight. No problems or issues. All facilities clean and comfortable and in good working order. Needed a convenient stopover after late flight arrival, and would definitely use this hotel again in similar circumstances.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Anchorage. Alaska

Close to airport

Posted Feb 26, 2015
Airport shuttle service. Restaurant/Lounge open in the evening. Free breakfast. Bed I slept on was extra firm. Not to my liking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Accommodating staff

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Great staff, comfy beds. Best hotel pillows ever!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Alaska

Nice and Clean, but service was lacking...

Posted Jan 23, 2015
Cons: A bit more helpfulness from front desk staff and shuttle person.
The most important thing for me when I stay in a Hotel is cleanliness. My room was very clean and new. The only complaint I had was the service. Granted, I arrived at 3 a.m. so it's natural to assume not everyone will be on their top game. However, the shuttle came to pick me up, the shuttle driver didn't offer to get the door or help me load any one of the three big bags I had, nor did they help me unload my bags when we arrived at the hotel. Other than that, this hotel is a great choice for folks who want to remain close to the airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 14, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

close to airport

Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
nice stay after a long flight to anchorage, just what we needed
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2015
It was a nice clean hotel. It was quiet even though located close to a major road.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom fairbanks, ak

Good hotel, close to the airport, Kincaid Park

Posted Dec 27, 2014
Pros: The beds and that our family of four could sleep comfortably. The location is great for us. The price was great.
Cons: Improve your breakfasts. Real eggs maybe?? Keep waffle irons working.
Location: Skiing at Kincaid, shopping, dining.
We like staying here. It is very nice accomodation that is a quick drive from the airport and an easy drive to Kincaid Park. It is fairly close to the Dimond Mall and just around the corner from Spenard, so it does not take long to reach downtown. We got a good deal from Expedia in the winter. We had a good room with 2 queens and a sofa bed which works great for us. The beds were very comfortable. Breakfast was fine when the waffle irons were working. Good coffee. Eggs were barely mediocre.