Ratings based on 230 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Anchorage. Alaska

Close to airport

Posted Feb 26, 2015
Airport shuttle service. Restaurant/Lounge open in the evening. Free breakfast. Bed I slept on was extra firm. Not to my liking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Accommodating staff

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Great staff, comfy beds. Best hotel pillows ever!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Alaska

Nice and Clean, but service was lacking...

Posted Jan 23, 2015
Cons: A bit more helpfulness from front desk staff and shuttle person.
The most important thing for me when I stay in a Hotel is cleanliness. My room was very clean and new. The only complaint I had was the service. Granted, I arrived at 3 a.m. so it's natural to assume not everyone will be on their top game. However, the shuttle came to pick me up, the shuttle driver didn't offer to get the door or help me load any one of the three big bags I had, nor did they help me unload my bags when we arrived at the hotel. Other than that, this hotel is a great choice for folks who want to remain close to the airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2015
It was a nice clean hotel. It was quiet even though located close to a major road.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom fairbanks, ak

Good hotel, close to the airport, Kincaid Park

Posted Dec 27, 2014
Pros: The beds and that our family of four could sleep comfortably. The location is great for us. The price was great.
Cons: Improve your breakfasts. Real eggs maybe?? Keep waffle irons working.
Location: Skiing at Kincaid, shopping, dining.
We like staying here. It is very nice accomodation that is a quick drive from the airport and an easy drive to Kincaid Park. It is fairly close to the Dimond Mall and just around the corner from Spenard, so it does not take long to reach downtown. We got a good deal from Expedia in the winter. We had a good room with 2 queens and a sofa bed which works great for us. The beds were very comfortable. Breakfast was fine when the waffle irons were working. Good coffee. Eggs were barely mediocre.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Seattle

Posted Dec 13, 2014
Beds were very comfy. Pillow selection was a treat. Nice breakfast. Exercise room was great. Pook looked good but we didn't swim.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel by airport with shuttle

Posted Dec 6, 2014
Nice hotel but the hotel and hallways smelled like smoke.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom C

Great overnight on the way to Hawaii

Posted Dec 3, 2014
Stayed here 1st time 12/1/14 on our way to Hawaii for anniversary. Great location to airport and excellent facility and staff. Will be back. Thanks! Dan
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

poor

Posted Oct 30, 2014
Pros: not much
Cons: the internet, the heating and need to be more friendly usable
Location: the location is terrible
the breakfast menu could use a little more verity, the internet was horrible in the area they placed us on the first floor and the room they placed us at was far from the main entrance where we went in and out the heating was terrible
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels.com