Ratings based on 210 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

poor

Posted Oct 30, 2014
Pros: not much
Cons: the internet, the heating and need to be more friendly usable
Location: the location is terrible
the breakfast menu could use a little more verity, the internet was horrible in the area they placed us on the first floor and the room they placed us at was far from the main entrance where we went in and out the heating was terrible
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2014
1 night, comfortable bed. No food available upon arrival other than a few snacks.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Alaska

good hotel, we love the beds

Posted Sep 27, 2014
Pros: The beds are great
Cons: The breakfast was boring. No bagels/cream cheese. No fruit. Nothing but easy cheap stuff. A few muffins, There is a lot of room for improvement.
Location: right by the airport, but we still found it to be quiet.
The comfort Suites is appropriately named. We love their beds. Just the right amount of firm and soft. Bedding is good too, felt very clean, smelled fresh and was cosy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 14, 2014
Pros: Location and shuttle service
Cons: Expensive
A quick overnight stay at the airport. Good shuttle service
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2014
Good. I would recommend to a friend. Be careful following your gps. Hard to find turn.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago, IL

Huge room!

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: Big room, comfortable bed, pool, hottub, restaurant in the building, laundry facilities (could dry out my swimsuit before I had to pack it).
Cons: Fix the hot tub so that the jets work properly. I also couldn't get on the WiFi with my Ipad, but that could just be me.
Location: Close to lots of things, like the airport, beautiful scenery, the shopping areas, the Alaskan Heritage Native Center.
After getting off a cruise, this was a great place to go! Lots of room to move around, big sitting area, comfortable bed. The pool and hottub were popular, unfortunately the hottub wasn't working very well. The jets were barely going, and the maintenance guy came and turned up the temperature of the water, which made it more relaxing (hey, maybe they like it colder in Alaska, but I don't!).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Room was clean and comfortable. The staff was friendly. We arrived late and had no problems getting a shuttle to the hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels.com