Ratings based on 241 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable

Posted Apr 14, 2014
The room we got had a king size bed on the 3rd floor and the bed was very comfortable and relaxing. the room was clean and had a balcony that you could step outside on for some fresh cool air.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

anchorage

Posted Mar 28, 2014
Pros: It was nice, clean.
Cons: TV remote didn't work well.
Location: It was close to the Airport.
The staff was helpful and friendly. Room was nice, I liked the internet outlet vs the WiFi.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Melissa from Barrow, Ak

Overnight stay

Posted Feb 18, 2014
Pros: Close to airport
Location: Near airport
We arrived very late due to a delayed flight, hotel staff was attentive and accomidating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice people & nice room.

Posted Jan 8, 2014
Nice lobby, clean & comfy. Wish there was a continental breakfast, but like it and it was close to the airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great value in Anchorage

Posted Jan 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
The property has had a face-lift since my last visit. The lobby and bar have been updated. The rooms are comfortable and the service is very good. Close to the airport but not noisy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Terri from Wasilla

Excellent Hotel

Posted Dec 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very friendly staff. LOVED the pool and hot tub. We will definitely be staying here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by John from New Stuyahok

Posted Dec 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
overall was great except location kind of far from surrounding shopping areas.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Dawn from Anchorage

Posted Dec 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
Courtyard let me have a late checkout, because the rest of my family got bumped on the airlines, and I had to wait for them to land, was very nice of them.. Overall the hotel was very nice, I only wish they had a breakfest buffet, as other hotels in area do. Overall was a very nice stay and I would stay there again, absoulutely.. thank you
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Rhonda Elquist

Posted Dec 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very disappointed they were not friendly at the desk or in purchasing breakfast. The breakfast people were more concerned in talking to each other about personal things then showing concern for those wanting to order. The front desk had straight Yes/no answers with no communication involvement. To top it off, when I gave them my Marriott card she bluntly said "you don't get points." when I asked why she said "you booked 3rd party" she was so rude about it I did even want to asked for the explanation. However, the waitress in the lounge was extremely nice when we order our dinner and drinks.