Ratings based on 383 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted May 18, 2015
Picture make it seem it's deep in the woods but it's not. However hotel staff friendliness and accomodations made that not a big deal. Plus close to airport and freeway
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 11, 2015
Comfortable, clean and efficient.Great, quick hot breakfasts..Good location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Love the staff

Posted May 3, 2015
I'm so grateful for the staff for going the extra mile in accompany me for my needs ... The staff are very social made me feel like a local
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom AZ

A good place to stay

Posted Apr 29, 2015
close to the airport, picked me up quickly when I called. helpful staff I would stay there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Rooms are small and very overcrowded with furniture. Difficult to maneuver assigns the room comfortably.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 23, 2015 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review regarding your recent stay with us. We will look into your comments and appreciate you staying with us! We hope to see you again in the near future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Unalaska, AK

Courtyard By Marriott

Posted Apr 3, 2015
Pros: Everyone was pleasant and everything was clean.
Location: This location is super close to the airport which is nice. There are restaurants and things nearby.
We checked in on 3/28/15 at The Courtyard By Marriott Anchorage at 4901 Spenard. The lobby is beautiful and the staff was great getting us checked in quickly. Went up to our room and everything was clean and orderly. We had some meat that we were bringing back to Unalaska with is that needed to be put in a freezer. We went to the front desk and asked if this was a possibility and they said it sure was and tagged out meat. We did use the hot tub while we were there and it was clean also. We checked out on 3/29/15 and it was a quick and easy check out. We got to the airport and realized we didn't have my husbands backpack. I called the hotel and spoke to Calvin he said he would call me back in 10 minutes. Calvin called back within 5 minutes and they had located my husbands backpack still in the room. They sent the shuttle over to the airport with the backpack and handed it off to us. This was a relief since my husband had a brand new GoPro and is iPad in the backpack. Loved the customer service at this hotel and will gladly stay here in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom fairbanks ak

Nice hotel close to airport

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Clean large room Staff quick to respond to requests
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Estellafrom North Pole

Not bad.

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
We stayed at this location for Valentine's Day. It was easy to find, clean, and the customer service was very good. Their "restaurant/lounge" has limited hours and a limited menu.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by JEW-DONGfrom San Jose, CA

We have wonderful stay here.

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
Great location. Great service!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 13, 2015 on Hotels.com