Ratings based on 369 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Unalaska, AK

Courtyard By Marriott

Posted Apr 3, 2015
Pros: Everyone was pleasant and everything was clean.
Location: This location is super close to the airport which is nice. There are restaurants and things nearby.
We checked in on 3/28/15 at The Courtyard By Marriott Anchorage at 4901 Spenard. The lobby is beautiful and the staff was great getting us checked in quickly. Went up to our room and everything was clean and orderly. We had some meat that we were bringing back to Unalaska with is that needed to be put in a freezer. We went to the front desk and asked if this was a possibility and they said it sure was and tagged out meat. We did use the hot tub while we were there and it was clean also. We checked out on 3/29/15 and it was a quick and easy check out. We got to the airport and realized we didn't have my husbands backpack. I called the hotel and spoke to Calvin he said he would call me back in 10 minutes. Calvin called back within 5 minutes and they had located my husbands backpack still in the room. They sent the shuttle over to the airport with the backpack and handed it off to us. This was a relief since my husband had a brand new GoPro and is iPad in the backpack. Loved the customer service at this hotel and will gladly stay here in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom fairbanks ak

Nice hotel close to airport

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Clean large room Staff quick to respond to requests
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom fairbanks

Nice but needs attention

Posted Jan 19, 2015
The building itself is very well kept and clean. The staff is very nice, but would not maintain the kids playing hockey in the hallway
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 21, 2015 by Ashley Gardner, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to provide us your feedback and we apologize for the disturbance during your stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great Deal

Posted Jan 10, 2015 on Hotels.com
Awesome....!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

nice

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
newly renovated room was awesome
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Good place to stay. No complaints .......................................................................
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

close to airport

Posted Dec 27, 2014
Good place to stay close to airport, was not to bad on price and had a good room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient hotel to stay at close to the airport

Posted Dec 19, 2014
Needed a place to stay for a couple of nights, this worked out well