Ratings based on 244 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room too hot!

Posted Dec 3, 2014
Nice room but had a broken thermostat and the room was 83 degrees most of my stay. I opened the windows but then the room was drafty, both too hot and too cold at the same time. Only slept a few hours and was uncomfortable most of the time.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Geoffreyfrom Germany

amazing hotel

Posted Nov 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
I had the amazing time there and the staff was fantastic.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Renefrom alaska

Only place I'll stay

Posted Nov 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
I work out of Anchorage a lot. This is the only place I'll stay. My one complaint was, the room wouldn't cool down unless I opened a window. Other then that. Love the rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by renefrom alaska traveler

only place I'll stay in anchorage

Posted Nov 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
excellent
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Over priced

Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
The rooms not clean. The beding had stains and cigerette burns in it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

mid-town

Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location. Safe neighborhood, nothing fancy, but good price
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Safe clean nice

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Good. Close to shopping lots of parking.used the mystery hotel selection on expedia and received a good rate.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Alaska

YOU GET WHAT YOU PAY FOR

Posted Sep 17, 2014
Pros: The price
Cons: Everything.
Location: Terrible location tucked behind the beaten path; confusing for a traveler to find. They are next door to a McDonald's for an easy no-car meal.
If you're looking for a full suite hotel room at a low price, this is it. However, during my 2nd (and last) stay, I was especially disappointed, even taking into account the pricing. I was there 3 nights and not once did a maid ever come to clean my room. The soda machine was broken, the internet so slow as to make one give up in exasperation, the towels and paper products felt like sandpaper, nobody had an answer for even the simplest question. Not to mention an inadvertently funny problem with the toilet...the enamel had worn away at the very bottom and, upon first glance, exactly resembled a large bowel movement Stopped my heart the first time I saw it! Needless to say, next time I will pony up the money to stay at a Hilton or Marriott where I will be paying more but I know I will get the service that goes along with the price. I literally felt dirty by the time I left.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com