Ratings based on 238 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room too hot!

Posted Dec 3, 2014
Nice room but had a broken thermostat and the room was 83 degrees most of my stay. I opened the windows but then the room was drafty, both too hot and too cold at the same time. Only slept a few hours and was uncomfortable most of the time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Safe clean nice

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Good. Close to shopping lots of parking.used the mystery hotel selection on expedia and received a good rate.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Alaska

YOU GET WHAT YOU PAY FOR

Posted Sep 17, 2014
Pros: The price
Cons: Everything.
Location: Terrible location tucked behind the beaten path; confusing for a traveler to find. They are next door to a McDonald's for an easy no-car meal.
If you're looking for a full suite hotel room at a low price, this is it. However, during my 2nd (and last) stay, I was especially disappointed, even taking into account the pricing. I was there 3 nights and not once did a maid ever come to clean my room. The soda machine was broken, the internet so slow as to make one give up in exasperation, the towels and paper products felt like sandpaper, nobody had an answer for even the simplest question. Not to mention an inadvertently funny problem with the toilet...the enamel had worn away at the very bottom and, upon first glance, exactly resembled a large bowel movement Stopped my heart the first time I saw it! Needless to say, next time I will pony up the money to stay at a Hilton or Marriott where I will be paying more but I know I will get the service that goes along with the price. I literally felt dirty by the time I left.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Redmond, WA

Cleaniess and comfortable room.

Posted Aug 28, 2014
Pros: The room is very clean and comfortable. Because I stayed with my family, so that the suite room gave us enough space.
Cons: 24 hours shuttle to the airport.
Location: In front of the hotel, Japanese restaurant, a shopping mall and a movie theater.
I stayed one day, though, enjoyed very much. There are shops and restaurants around the hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 9, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for posting a review of our hotel. We are glad to read that you were pleased with the cleanliness and spaciousness of our suites. Thank you again for sharing your comments with us. We look forward to hosting you again in the future.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Housekeeping must have been on strike.

Posted Aug 17, 2014
The room would have been comfortable but I kept thinking of how dirty it was when I first got there. The front desk staff cleaned my room after I pointed out the coffee spills on the counter, all the tables and a trail across the linoleum. I won't be staying at the mid-town location again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

ホテルそのものはよいです。

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
予約していたのに、予約がされていないと受付で言われ、その確認のために、かなりの時間を使いました。たくさんの荷物と3人の子供たちを待たせ、この時間はかなり苦痛。それだけで、ホテルに対する印象は悪くなります。
1 out of 5
Recommended
by CRfrom Anchorage, AZ

Run, Don't Walk AWAY from this place

Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
We made reservations somewhat late in the game, and therefore had no other hotels to choose from. We booked two rooms, both had inoperable pull out beds (we were 6 people). Both rooms were not cleaned properly, had dirt on all the knobs, etc. The bathroom was terrible. The cleaning person was not very helpful and we requested towels three times one day and received nothing. The coffee in lobby was never sufficient for all guests who wanted to partake. In addition, for the money we paid at the height of the season, I would have expected to see a different caliber of guest. The only redeeming factor was the location as we needed to be in this area. I have learned an invaluable lesson in the sense that you need to plan things way in advance, but I will never stay at another extended stay facility if I can help it
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by AK residentfrom Anchorage

Old hotel, new paint

Posted Aug 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comfortable bed, bathroom could be cleaner. Breakfast was a granola bar.