Ratings based on 155 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Anchorae, AK

great hotel for a pool party

Posted Apr 27, 2015
My daughter wanted a slumber party with a pool, for her birthday. The hotel was clean and the staff was great, and everybody had fun, Thank You.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fairfield Anchorage

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Pros: Clean and Comfortable
Cons: It would be nice if there were more options for food and drinks other than breakfast.
Location: This is located near a lot of restaurants. Central in the city.
This is a nice hotel. Simple, Clean and comfortable. We stay here everytime we come to anchorage.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Alaska

Comfy bed and quiet night

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Pros: Comfortable beds, down comforters, down pillows. Restaurants nearby.
I had to make an emergencyt rip to anchorage and I am so glad I chose to stay at the Fairfield. It was clean, attractive and comfortable. I will be staying here next time I come to anchorage.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Homer, Alaska

Excellent Trip

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Pros: Soft bed and other accommodations (i.e. refrigerator). Excellent selection of TV channels (basic cable plus all of the music channels).
Cons: Nothing, it was great!
Location: Restaurants within walking or had pick-up service. Stores nearby.
I was very happy to find that the rooms were nice, refrigerator and microwave, bed was comfortable. Very little outside noise (i.e. hallways, exterior of buildings). The hotel staff was excellent and friendly. Every person I talked to on staff greeted me with a smile and was polite and easy to talk to. The breakfast was good with multiple choices.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Nice Place, Good Staff

Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed here multiple times now and had the spa room. love the tub.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom florida

Close to airport

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Was a good place to stay to be close to airport. Staff was friendly, breakfast had many choices, room was clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good hotel great location for food and stores

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Pros: it location the staff was great
Cons: id look at improving the breakfast menu a little having oily sausages daily was old may be some sausage links or bacon
Location: the location was good rite in the middle of town
when we got there the swimming pool was not working , but im glad they got it working right away. the breakfast was nt to bad the rooms were ok and over all it was pretty comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great hotel!

Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great service and very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels.com