Ratings based on 396 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Seattle

Clean and conveniant

Posted May 22, 2015
Very nice staff and a clean and comfortable room! Close to downtown and walkable
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a vacation hotel

Posted May 17, 2015
Both beds and the bathroom were dirty. The staff did respond quickly but it did not matter. We went to a new hotel the next day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

Really good for the price

Posted May 6, 2015
Pros: The staff was really helpful with info about tourist attractions. We also had a problem with the toilet flush, which was quickly fixed.
Everything was good. Wifi worked fine, the staff was extremely helpful and the room was clean and comfortable. For the price charged, it was a good hotel. Totally met our expectations and no one had any complaint. I do recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Akiak, Ak

Lovely views and close to shops

Posted Apr 26, 2015
Right in midtown and close to Visitor Information Offices and Courteous Staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy. Airport transfers and staff super friendly

Posted Apr 15, 2015
Stayed a night and the room was simple but just what we needed. The airport transfer was great, staff werevery helpful, great downtown location
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2015
This hotel is a good value but what made our stay great was the staff in particular Darlene. She was very friendly as well as helpful and had great suggestions for things in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 東京都

部屋が広い

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Pros: 広くて快適、空港や駅への送迎があるところ。
Cons: 朝食がとれるとよい。 部屋にスリッパがあるとよいですね。
Location: ダウンタウンにあり、市内観光、買い物も徒歩範囲。
キッチンもあり、広くて快適。 朝食のとれる設備はないが、コーヒーは24時間サービスされる。 新聞や雑誌、パンフレットも沢山ある。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Okay Place for Okay Price

Posted Mar 15, 2015
Pros: Airport shuttle, free coffee, location
Cons: Pillows and mattresses
This hotel is fairly cheap compared to many of the surrounding hotels. It was okay for one night, but the pillows and bed weren't all that comfortable. The positives were the airport shuttle, location (right downtown and not in a shady area), and the hotel staff were very friendly. As the title of this review suggests, average place for an average price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

not bad for the price

Posted Mar 4, 2015
Pros: they call me and ask me if i need something in my room twice in two days and i liked
Cons: the tv Remote did not work
i stayed two days there and i wasn't terribly bad i am also a hotel Employee so i know First Hand what it take to be a good Hotel with an excellent Staff, i really liked the City and its people, i took a taxi to the mall charge me five dollars i had only hundred Dollar Bills he also did had change and did not except CC so he told me That its ok he will come to back to hotel, and he never did.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tununak, Alaska

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Pros: I think it was ok. Room service was more pleasant than front desk.
Cons: Customer service for some employees. Customers should be welcomed at all measures even if previous customers were rude.
When we came in front desk customer service was very slow. We had to wait more than 20-30 minutes to get checked in to our booked hotel room and the service was UNFRIENDLY and we felt very unwelcome!