Ratings based on 256 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Good hotel to stay. Free shuttle to the airport and downtown.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Terryfrom Michigan

Helpful staff and great place to stay

Posted Sep 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff was very helpful and the shuttle service was great. We asked how far away was a drug store. The clerk informed us that is was over a mile away and then asked if we had a car. She told us that the shuttle would drop us off and just call back and we will be picked up within 15 min. The rooms were clean and up to date, the free WiFi had acceptable speeds.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Sep 10, 2014
Pros: The beds, the breakfast
Cons: It's a little pricey - but that seems to be the case in Anchorage
We booked this hotel because we were flying into Anchorage very late and flying out around noon - this was our one chance to get a good nights sleep! And we were not disappointed. The beds were very comfortable, it was quiet, and the breakfast was a bonus! I would highly recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Moonflowerfrom Alaska

Nice hotel, friendly staff.

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
I love to stay at this hotel. It have shuttle from airport, nice comfy rooms and very good breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Diegofrom Lavras-MG

Excelente Custo Benefício

Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Atendimento nota 10. Recepcionista sempre quis ajudar nas nossas dúvidas. O Hotel é muito bom, é muito confortável. Quartos grandes com duas camas de casal. Banheiro espaçoso e bem limpo. Wifi gratis por todo hotel. O Hotel oferece um serviço de transfer para o centrão e é só ligar para o hotel que em 10 minutos eles te buscam. Também oferece Transfer para o Aeroporto. Além de ter um quarto especial para guardarem as malas quando o voo é mais a noite e você tem que fechar a diária mais cedo. Tudo de cortesia. EXCELENTE ISSO !!! Indico mesmo !!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by George STevens

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Friendly staff.

Posted Sep 5, 2014
Was super tired after a 14hr flight but everyone from the hotel shuttle driver to the front desk clerk made getting from the airport to checking into my room fast and easy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by JAfrom San Jose, CA

Nice Hotel

Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel within a short drive from airport. They have good breakfast. There are many restaurant options close by for lunch/dinner. Housekeeping service was good. Will stay again.