Ratings based on 286 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted May 23, 2015
Pros: Clean and tidy
Very nice hotel. Staff are very friendly and helpful. The rooms are clean and tidy. Nice indoor pool and laundry for guests to use. They also have a free shuttle to downtown anchorage and to the anchorage airport. There is a few restaurants close by also.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 12, 2015
While I didn't get to spend much time in my room, it was quiet and comfortable.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom homer, Ak

Good location

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Bed had gum wrappers in it, dirty towels in bathroom on floor, hair all over bathroom, toilet clogged . Changed rooms had one shower no more hot water. They offered for us to change rooms again! Evening staff was accommodating , morning staff couldn't care less. Such a shame , we have stayed here before and had a nice time. I wish I could get my money back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Homer, AK

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Pros: Clean!
Cons: More choices at breakfast, full caff coffee at the ready (we had to wait 10-15 minutes for coffee). No yogurt available on our second morning.
Location: Great central location and easy to find.
Two night stay with my 8yo daughter. Room was clean and comfortable. Free breakfast offered, but wasn't fully stocked when we took our meal (8-9am). Pleasant staff and quiet accommodation. Would recommend to a friend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Under construction

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Upon arrival we found out that the whole first floor was under construction along with the pool. Ended up staying at another hotel as the kids wanted to swim. The front counter personel was very cooperative and didn't charge us any cancellation fees.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by RICHARD

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 27, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Simple

Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
Overall, a good experience. The pool could be warmer and cleaner but have definitely seen worse.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 11, 2015
We changed rooms three times. One room did not have water, one had a lock ready to fall off the door. The third was fine but it was the third.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sandrafrom Girdwood

Helpful front desk

Posted Feb 10, 2015 on Hotels.com
The front desk staff was very helpful. I locked my keys in my car and front desk manager knew who to call, placed the call and help was there quickly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Okay

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Pros: Beds was so comfortable
Cons: Clean carpet, seemed warn out
Location: Good location restaurants walking distant
The staff were super nice, but the hotel needs a bit off updating, carpet looked dirty, and the remote in the fitness room did not worked.