Ratings based on 264 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Rand, WV

Great place to stay

Posted Jan 7, 2015
Love this Hotel! Very clean and comfortable! I'll be back, for sure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ortonville Michigan

Will stay again.

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Could stand to be updated with new carpet in hall ways, lobby area and rooms and the pool and hot tub could stand a new coat of paint.
Location: View on the mountains/area is great and staff has suggestions on things to do and places to go. Near the airport and has 24 hour shuttle.
This was the second time I stayed at this hotel and I love it. The people are so helplful and friendly there and I would recommend it highly. Not far from the airport and is close to restaurants and shopping and sights. The staff is very helpful from check in to check out and very accommodiating when I needed or requested anything. They are willing to suggest things to see and do to make your trip memorable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to airport and midtown

Posted Jan 1, 2015
After a long flight we were welcomed, nice and clean, warm and comfortable. Great hotel. Staff seem happy. Great comforters on bed. Can't wait to stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom LA

No complaints

Posted Dec 25, 2014
We only stayed one night but had no complaints. Free airport taxi, clean room, polite staff, comfy bed and nice breakfast...All at a good rate
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Georgefrom Juneau

Convenient Place to Stay in Midtown Anchorage

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Had an early morning flight out, so didn't get to sample the breakfast. But, the hotel van was timely, everyone was courteous...everything worked. Convenient restaurants within short walking distance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Nellifrom Sydney

Fantastic place to stay

Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great rooms Shuttle bus service fantastic Clean comfortable and the staff are very helpful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Guestfrom Minnesota

Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed at this hotel as a stay over before a cruise. The bed was comfortable. The hotel was quiet. The breakfast selection was adequate. They do offer a free shuttle between the airport and hotel, and also between the airport and downtown. Even though we had called prior to making the reservation, and confirmed they do offer the shuttle to the cruise line hospitality center, when we asked for the shuttle, we were told they do not go the hospitality center. They instead go to the Visitor Center, which is nearby. For someone traveling with several pieces of luggage, being dropped off "nearby" and having to walk is not a viable option. They did eventually offer us an "exception" and did drop us off at the hospitality center. The carpet in our room was lumpy to walk on with only stockings. I pulled a bit of the edge of carpet up to figure out why it was so lumpy underneath. Bad idea! The lumps were a buildup of dirt, with high and low spots in it. A good 1/4 to 1/2 inch high in the area I was seeing. They need to not only replace the carpet, cleaning the floor before installing new, but should get better vacuum cleaners to prevent the problem in the first place. I don't know if I would stay at this hotel again, if I was in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Good hotel to stay. Free shuttle to the airport and downtown.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels.com