Ratings based on 269 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 11, 2015
We changed rooms three times. One room did not have water, one had a lock ready to fall off the door. The third was fine but it was the third.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Okay

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Pros: Beds was so comfortable
Cons: Clean carpet, seemed warn out
Location: Good location restaurants walking distant
The staff were super nice, but the hotel needs a bit off updating, carpet looked dirty, and the remote in the fitness room did not worked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Homer, AK

Staff that care!

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Very clean and comfortable rooms. Staff are unbelievably helpful and genuinely seem like they love their jobs. Always a good experience .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Rand, WV

Great place to stay

Posted Jan 7, 2015
Love this Hotel! Very clean and comfortable! I'll be back, for sure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ortonville Michigan

Will stay again.

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Could stand to be updated with new carpet in hall ways, lobby area and rooms and the pool and hot tub could stand a new coat of paint.
Location: View on the mountains/area is great and staff has suggestions on things to do and places to go. Near the airport and has 24 hour shuttle.
This was the second time I stayed at this hotel and I love it. The people are so helplful and friendly there and I would recommend it highly. Not far from the airport and is close to restaurants and shopping and sights. The staff is very helpful from check in to check out and very accommodiating when I needed or requested anything. They are willing to suggest things to see and do to make your trip memorable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to airport and midtown

Posted Jan 1, 2015
After a long flight we were welcomed, nice and clean, warm and comfortable. Great hotel. Staff seem happy. Great comforters on bed. Can't wait to stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom LA

No complaints

Posted Dec 25, 2014
We only stayed one night but had no complaints. Free airport taxi, clean room, polite staff, comfy bed and nice breakfast...All at a good rate
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Carterfrom Damariscotta

Hampton Inn Anchorage a great place

Posted Nov 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 day visit. excellent shuttle service to and from airport and all around town
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Alexeyfrom Nikolaevsk

good stay

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
room was clean,the pool area was dirty and hot tub had stuff floating in it. Next morning we went to the pool around 8:00 am the pool was still not cleaned.Breakfast was good and the server was very helpful.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com