Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nancy Chen from Palmer,Alaska

交通位置很方便

Posted Sep 11, 2014 on Hotels
旅店的位置相當的方便,開車一分鐘的距離就有加油站和雜貨店,但是仍舊維持高度的寧靜與隱私。房間內有小型廚房,隨時都可以自行料理簡單的食物,非常方便。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice cabin close to anchorage

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Cons: The heat was not working well when we stayed.
Location: We went to the Matanuska Glacier from Denali and stayed one night at the cabin. There is also a musk ox farm if you have more time.
We stayed one night at the cabin. It was very nice! We arrived late but everything was prepared. The room is big enough for 3 of us and our luggages. Our daughter enjoyed the two-layer bed and we all enjoyed the breakfast. Highly recommend it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dan

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels
More like a cabin that has breakfast food in the frig for you, but we enjoyed our one night stay. We recommend it to anyone who has a reason to be in that area. It is beautiful up there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by OTTAVIO from CESENA

LA MIGLIOR ACCOMODATION DI TUTTA LA VACANZA.

Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels
semplecemente meglio non si poteva! ottimo sotto tutti i punti. Ideale per chi vuole provare una autentica log- cabin
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 30, 2014
I paid extra fro a cabin with 2 beds when I got there they gave me a cabin with 1 bed. I was glad they were not full. Other than that everything was fine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Roadworrier from Rosendale, NY

Clean, Easy, Comfortable

Posted Nov 20, 2013 on Hotels
I would stay here again. Much nicer than other places I saw in the area. The wireless internet was good, the small cabin size of Cabin #1 made heating it to the temp I wanted quick.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sid from Saratoga springs, ny

great place and location

Posted Nov 18, 2013 on Hotels
I stayed here for 5 nights while working in Palmer, AK. I stayed in one of the larger cabins while a colleague stayed in a smaller one. Both were nice, but mine was at least twice the size of his. The cabin was clean and comfortable, and the kitchen was well stocked with both utensils and all kinds of breakfast foods. It is a short easy drive to both Palmer and Wasilla. And it is a very short drive up to Hatcher Pass, which is beautiful. I will definitely stay here next time I come to Palmer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Theresa from Oregon

Nice stay at the cabin

Posted Nov 13, 2013 on Hotels
Felt secluded but close enough to town for a quick overnight stay. Felt a little out of sorts when we arrived and were met on the porch. Told which cabin was ours, asked if we had any questions and then asked what time we were leaving in the morning. None the less, cabin was clean, comfy and stocked for breakfast. Fun experience!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Very cozy and clean.

Posted Oct 18, 2013