Ratings based on 170 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel to stay

Posted Mar 27, 2014
Pros: I like the hotel has a pool and jacuzzi and it's a great family friendly place to stay. I will bring my family here soon
Location: It's great area, close drive to some malls and restaurant.
Great staff and amazing room. Going into a jacuzzi and pool is great with exercise room. It's nice and quiet and the beds are so comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by CoreSutter from Anchorage

Ate until I couldn't breath

Posted Feb 17, 2014
Pros: The endless amount of bacon.
Cons: Stop putting butter on the edges of the pool.
Location: It was Valentine's day, so we stayed inside. There are plenty of great restaraunts nearby and parks for children.
Has everything you could need in a hotel as far as necessities go. Felt very welcome by the staff. Only complaint I have is about the pool room stinging your eyes with chlorine as soon as you walk in. I also slipped and felt into the nice warm jacuzzi, but I relaxed from my immediate panic attack quickly because I fell into a nice warm jacuzzi. Funny how those things work. Overall, I'd do it all again in a heartbeat.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Thomas from Anchorage

Close to all attractions

Posted Jan 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
My business trip was really enjoyable at hilton hotel, will stay again
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by shopper from kenai

Posted Dec 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel was as expected. I wouldn't have paid more for it than I did at the discount price though. Lots of road noise from C street. It was clean in the lobby and hall ways. Room was neat . But the beds were very short. It was winter time and a snow day when I stayed there so the side entrance key card pads were frozen and didn't work. Staff was nice and helpful at checkin and check out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kristin from Seattle, WA

Posted Dec 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
This was my first stay at this hotel after traveling to Anchorage several times a year for business and was my favorite! The hotel is very clean - Staff very friendly and the food was excellent!!! Having the in room fridge and microwave is very helpful when in town for a week. I will be staying at this hotel again! Loved it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sam

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2013 on Hotels.com