Ratings based on 206 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Seward

Newer Hotel - Convenient

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Pros: Convenient location Clean rooms
Cons: A free continental breakfast. Free Park & Fly with a room stay would be nice.
Location: Convenient location
Newer Hotel in Mid-town. Convenient location. Clean. No Free Continental Breakfast - but restaurant in the lobby. Comfortable bed - nice towels and linens. Lobby requires room key access after 11pm. Had to wait at the front desk for attendant to show up and assist us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable hotel; convenient to C St restraunts

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Stayed over Thanksgiving and enjoyed our stay in this relaxing and clean hotel with friendly staff. Although the hotel advertises a bar, it really is more of a kitchen bar because there are only four seats and no bar atmosphere at all. The Thanksgiving dinner was buffet style and didn't look very good but there is a TGI Fridays just across the street and their Thanksgiving dinner was excellent. I would recommend this affordable hotel and it is close to the airport.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Maureenfrom Anchor Point

A wonderful and convenient place to stay

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is a clean, comfortable place to stay. The staff is super-friendly and helpful! The rooms are spacious and the beds are very comfortable. They are adjustable for your comfort level. Because of my back issues, I need a good bed and these are awesome! The hotel is located very conveniently to shopping, restaurants, and the airport. I would recommend this hotel to everyone, and it will be my go-to Anchorage hotel from now on.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Pool & spa a hit. Didn't get to try exercise room. Nice breakfast for purchase on site. Convenient location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Seattle

Nice hotel with soft towels and bedding sheets.

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Pros: Clean and organized.
Polit staff members and let us checked in before 12pm. Nice to have a place to stay after traveling a long time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Judy Shieldsfrom Kenai

Easy access on and off of Tudor!

Posted Aug 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
I have stayed at the Garden Inn a few times now and have always enjoyed my stay there. It is comfortable, clean and has all the features of a good hotel witout being pretentious. It has a cozy friendly atmosphere and the restaurant and bar are a cut above the other B&B hotels. The food is actually good, if a little over priced! It is a great choice especially if mid-town is where most of your activity will be. Very short, easy drive to the airport as well!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a car so this was a great hotel if you don't need to be downtown. Very friendly and helpful staff. Clean rooms, comfy bed, restaurants nearby