Ratings based on 192 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Nice hotel with soft towels and bedding sheets.

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Pros: Clean and organized.
Polit staff members and let us checked in before 12pm. Nice to have a place to stay after traveling a long time.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hilton in anchorage

Posted Jul 29, 2014
A motoriswd noise in room - motor very disturbing Staff mixed in responsiveness Below average for Hilton Garden Inn
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rochester, NY

Beautiful

Posted Jul 26, 2014
Pros: They tried to provide conveniences for my husband, such as a wheelchair. Lovely breakfast.
Cons: I liked our stay. It was not easy for us to walk to nearby restaurants. We could have hired a cab.
Location: Several restaurants within walking distance.
We had to wait for our room to be available, so we were offered a different room, without a view, so we could have a room sooner. We had a nice lunch that the cook made for us even though the kitchen was closed. The entire experience was pleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Torrance

Nice place and clean

Posted Jul 3, 2014
Free shuttle service and free wifi,but no free breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Excellent stay. Very clean and comfortable. I would stay here again any time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was wonderful! The rooms were great and the staff was super helpful and very nice!
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted May 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Horrible customer service, told front desk right after check in that my toilet was not working and they never fixed the problem, they asked for credit card at check and I had prepaid my room on hotels.com and they charged my credit card again for the room. I will never stay there again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Maureen from Anchor Point

A great place to stay

Posted May 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is a very nice hotel, very friendly staff, clean, lots of amenities, and in a very convenient location. My second night they asked if I would mind upgrading from a room with two queen beds to a king with a spa tub- no problem! I'm assuming they needed my room and I was extremely happy to accommodate them! The restaurant has very good food and nice staff. This hotel is midtown and not far to anything including the airport and they have shuttle service. All in all this is so far my favorite place to stay in Anchorage!