Ratings based on 213 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Canada

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Great location, clean facility, friendly and helpful staff!
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom anchorage

Not a restful night

Posted Mar 15, 2015
Loud heater. Bed sunk in middle. Frig making loud noise. Could hear outside noises (sounded like window was open) could hear other room water noise. It was terrible experience. Will not stay again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Seward

Newer Hotel - Convenient

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Pros: Convenient location Clean rooms
Cons: A free continental breakfast. Free Park & Fly with a room stay would be nice.
Location: Convenient location
Newer Hotel in Mid-town. Convenient location. Clean. No Free Continental Breakfast - but restaurant in the lobby. Comfortable bed - nice towels and linens. Lobby requires room key access after 11pm. Had to wait at the front desk for attendant to show up and assist us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Debbiefrom Wasilla

Great all around hotel

Posted Dec 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
We usually stay here when we spend a weekend in Anchorage. Great location, good restaurant, and nice big hot tub.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Nancy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Amandafrom Fairbanks, AK

Excellent hotel

Posted Dec 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
I loved everything about this hotel! The location is perfect and the rooms are very clean!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rosemaryfrom Fairbanks

Hilton Garden Inn Anchorage

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff were incredible. Very attentive and helpful. We wouuld stay their again. Location was excellent also.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable hotel; convenient to C St restraunts

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Stayed over Thanksgiving and enjoyed our stay in this relaxing and clean hotel with friendly staff. Although the hotel advertises a bar, it really is more of a kitchen bar because there are only four seats and no bar atmosphere at all. The Thanksgiving dinner was buffet style and didn't look very good but there is a TGI Fridays just across the street and their Thanksgiving dinner was excellent. I would recommend this affordable hotel and it is close to the airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels.com