Ratings based on 153 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Albuquerque

Close to airport and Lake Hood Spenard Lake

Posted May 25, 2015
Pros: Breakfast area very clean good food
Cons: nothing
Location: Close to downtown, Sea plane base,
Nice hotel they also have a freezer that we could put the fish boxes in
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Miami

Great location

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Very clean and safe hotel. Quiet and good breakfast. Friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Alaska

Nice Stay

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Pros: Everything, I almost always stay here when I travel to Anchorage.
Stayed four days, was very clean, nice employees, good breakfast everyday. Good location to airport. Staff always smiling.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dawnfrom Anchorage

Nice remodel.

Posted Jan 1, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is nicely remodeled. The pool was clean and warm. The staff was friendly and helpful. The room itself was spacious and clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by jessicafrom Anchorage alaska

great hotel

Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels
Everything was great staff were very kind. Room was nice. Only bad thing was pool was a little cold but other then that great stay Thank you Jessica
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Houston, TX

Really tidy, newish hotel near the airport.

Posted Dec 29, 2014
we stayed eight days, and we were really pleased with the attention and general tidiness of the hotel. Breakfast was pretty satisfying, too. The rooms were very cozy, as well. Everyone was very friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 6, 2014
For Anchorage it was pretty nice...hotels get hammered pretty hard up here, but this one was pretty nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kris

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels