Ratings based on 112 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by caitlin from alaska

Perfect weekend stay

Posted Apr 5, 2014
I like the hotel very much. The rooms are always nice and clean, and its always quiet. I love the colors in the room as well. Very homey.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by caitlin from alaska

Perfect weekend stay

Posted Apr 5, 2014
I like the hotel very much. The rooms are always nice and clean, and its always quiet. I love the colors in the room as well. Very homey.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2014
We stayed night of New Year's Eve and requested late check in and didn't arrive til 2. Am on 1/1 with no problem. We stayed in rm 224. The bathroom sink drains very slowly needs attention otherwise room was great and we'll stay again .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Marion from Plymouth, Devon, UK

good hotel if you need the airport at silly hours

Posted Dec 19, 2013
Pros: The friendliness of the staff.
Location: It is conveniently located near the airport, getting into the city centre is also easy.
The hotel staff were extremely helpful and friendly. They went out of their way to help us with rental car formalities and getting us to the airport. I would especially recommend the staff at the reception desk.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stay in airport

Posted Oct 6, 2013
Convenient location, the room was very clean and breakfast was good as well
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Carol from Las Vegas

Close to airport

Posted Sep 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
CONS: Room smelled "old" and possibly smoked in previously, didn't smell clean. Shuttle bus driver was very unfriendly and rude. PROS: Hotel front desk personnel were friendly and welcoming, continental breakfast was great, breakfast "workers" were very friendly and hospitable, bed and pillows were very comfortable, overall upkeep of hotel was good, provided snacks upon arrival at hotel, complimentary 24 hour shuttle, room was quiet/ did not hear neighbors or outside noises, room was large, great location if need easy access to the airport, Gwennie's restaurant is very close by and they have great breakfast!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The location is in an industrial area.

Posted Sep 21, 2013
Pros: It was near the airport which was a convenient location for travel.
Cons: If non smoking, it needs to be non-smoking. The layout of the room needs to be reconfigured to change the clutter at the entrance.
Location: Fast food restaurants only. Not conducive to any great eating experiences.
The beds and bathrooms were clean. The layout of the room was not convenient. The work desk was near the entrance of the room and in the way as one entered the room. The bathroom door opened to block the room door. Although it was supposed to be a non-smoking room I could smell cigarette smoke from other rooms entering my room under the door or in the air conditioning system. Aggravating.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by J Smith from Calif

Sorry bout that

Posted Sep 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
The room smelled of smoke even though it was a nonsmoking room. The Toilet was clogged when we arrived late at night. The front desk just said "sorry bout that".