Ratings based on 119 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hawaii

Nice hotel in midtown area close to everything.

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: Vending machines in or on all floors.
Location: Location is excellent,close to everything in the midtown area.
It was a nice,quiet and lovely stay with free breakfast.Weekdays you have free dinner too,so nice......I(WE) LOVED IT.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Noises throughout the night. People fighting . Asked for towels and got bath mats . Carpet dirty with spills.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Emmafrom Homer

Overall very satisfied

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
I noticed how friendly and personable staff were. It was pleasant to walk the halls. The only bummer during our stay was the hot tub wasn't working for two days.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Neilfrom Irving

Hotels.com Disconnect

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Did not get to stay there even though I had a reservation through Hotels.com. Either Hilton had a problem or Hotels.com did. I never found out why. Had to get online and book a room at a more expensive place through Hotels.com which took about an hour. Very disappointed and made worse by the long flight from DFW to Anchorage.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Brenda Szakacs

Hilton rip off hotel

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
We confirmed our reservation a week prior to the stay and got info about the hotel. The day we were to check in, the hotel had no record of our reservation. We and hotels.com had to scramble to try to find a hotel during the booked season. This is the second time a Hilton hotel has done this to us. While hotels.com tried their hardest there was not much left stuck at a hotel I would never choose. We have learned never to book a Hilton hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Gingerfrom Florida

Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice room but for the price there should not have been any mildew on the bath tub walls.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom AK

Nice hotel to stay in Anchorage

Posted Jul 15, 2014
The breakfast was delicious. Good wifi speed. Ample space for parking. Nice dinner too.. Also friendly hotel staff.. Comfortable rooms.. Overall it was nice experience..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2014 on Hotels.com